Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 551 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Dothan, AL.,  Jul 13, 2011

My pillow shams measure 26 x 26 but in hopes of obtaining a full look, opted to try these 28 x 28 Euro Pillows. They filled them completely corner to corner without overfilling resulting in the pillow showing or bulging out of the back insert pockets. I am very pleased with this purchase and the appearance of my daybed pillows. If you have similar needs, you won't regret this purchase. The smaller pillows sized the same as the shams would not have filled them to capacity and would have resulted in disappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for 26" Euro Shams
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 27, 2010

I bought 26" euro shams from****but the 26" pillow inserts I found at stores did not fit. The pillows were all too small for the shams. I took the advice of people on here and bought these euro pillows and they are perfect! They fill out the shams and are very good quality. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 8, 2010

Like others, I purchased these for a 26x26 sham, and the fit is perfect. It's tight, but I prefer them to fit snug versus loose. My fiance decided to purchase a set of euro pillows for our other bed and went to buy them at a local department store. He paid $14.00 for each one, and the quality of them isn't near what I received from Overstock and I paid less. I would recommend these pillows to anyone. They look great and are a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large pillows
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 5, 2011

Nice pillows. I used them for some decorative euro shams that called for 26" but I got these 28" so they would be sure to be completely filled out. They fit fine. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Soft. Thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump Cloud-like looks!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 4, 2012

The PERFECT, OVERSTUFFED LOOK for my 26" x 26" Euro shams!!! Just like the pillows you see in designer magazines and on TV design shows!!! At night, they're like sleeping in the clouds...supportive, yet cushy and dreamlike. It's always a competition to see who gets to use these for sleeping at night... LOL Much better than other Euro shape pillows... Glad I purchased them...well worth the investment!!! They don't deflate, either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 5, 2011

These pillows are HUGE and super puffy. We bought them to use behind our regular pillows, when propping up in bed. They were exactly what I wanted and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and fluffy- perfect for propping yourself up in bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe the Hype!
 from Foxboro, MA,  Mar 14, 2013

Great buy! 26x26" (65x65cm if you're an Ikea shopper) pillowcases/shams are a must if you're looking for that full, fluffy look. Definitely makes your bed look like it was pulled from an expensive bedding advertisement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Limp and flat within a couple of months
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Nov 13, 2014

I purchased these Euro shams due to the many positive reviews and boy was I disappointed. I use them mostly for decorative purposes and rarely use them to rest on against my headboard. In the last 2 months that I've had them, they have gone flat and are limp. This does not look pretty at all when I have my bed all made up. So unhappy with this product. I could literally fit a whole new euro sham in each of the pillow covers. That's how flat they are. Very disappointed. Wish I had purchased this item from Bed Bath and Beyond or somewhere that I could return them. They weren't exactly cheap and now I'm stuck with them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fluffy and perfect!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 23, 2013

If you are looking for 26x26 euro inserts, these are totally awesome. These fit into my 26x26 shams perfectly and kept the shams filled and plump for that great decorator look. Highly recommend for the value, had seen these priced MUCH higher elsewhere. These result in a full firm pillow that looks like it's just been plumped.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Nice pillows!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 10, 2013

These are big, fluffy pillows that fit my 26" euro shams perfectly. We only use them for decoration, so I cannot speak to how they hold up or feel while sleeping. They fit our needs perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect Size Pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 9, 2013

I had previously purchased 26" pillows for my shams and they did not fill them out completely. I happened to read the reviews on the 28" pillows and decided to try them based on a comment from a reviewer. These worked perfectly and I was able to use the 26" ones in another room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING AND HUGE!!!
 from Gerogia,  Feb 25, 2013

Like most people on here, I had no luck finding euro pillows locally, when in doubt go to the O! These pillows are ginormous and fit my euro shams beautifully, they were a couple of dollars more than the 26x26 size, but they are so worth it, no baggy, saggy looking shams. The poly-fill is well stuffed and although these are for decoration purposes, I can see them being a comfortable prop for reading or watching TV. I bought 2 sets and am totally 100% happy and satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro pillows
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

These pillows are very nice, and wonderfully soft and downy. The only complaint I have (and its my own fault) they are VERY large. I bought them for twin beds, and they are simply too big. I will have to use them on a double or queen bed. They would look beautiful covered in a companion fabric for the room and monogrammed. Very nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, luxurious pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 20, 2011

These pillows are excellent. With some fluffing, they retain their shape quite well. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, a must-have pillow
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

If you love having your bed look as inviting as ones in a 4 or 5-star hotel, these pillows are for you. And, if after a long day you like to take a book and read before going to sleep, you'll wonder how you ever got by without having these wonderful European goose-down pillows. I own a set and I bought these for my sister. She loves them! She also migrates them to her living room sofa when she pops in a DVD on a Saturday night. Another necessary indulgence that's affordable, about half the price than you'd find at other stores and twice the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are great & fill our shams completely
 from North Brookfield, Massachusetts,  Dec 7, 2011

I had a hard time finding these in 28 x 28, and they are nice and firm and fill our my shams so they look nice and square.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Irvine,  Dec 4, 2011

These pillows are a good deal for the money! Definitely recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice for 26" sham
 from MA,  Aug 5, 2011

purchased these 28" euro pillows as suggested in a review of the comforter set I ordered and they are perfect! The shams are full as can be and are a nice prop up pillow for reading in bed. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, very good fill
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EURO PILLOWS
 from Kernersville, NC,  Aug 4, 2011

These pillows are worth every penny. I was so tired of my euro shams being loose and tired looking. These pillows make my shams look overstuffed and brand new. Those extra 2 inches make all the difference in the world! Great job overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? CORRECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows Are A Great Buy
 from Grayson, GA,  Jun 29, 2011

Love these pillows!! They fill my Euro Shams perfectly and they stay plump, great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 551 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top