Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 811 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Dothan, AL.,  Jul 13, 2011

My pillow shams measure 26 x 26 but in hopes of obtaining a full look, opted to try these 28 x 28 Euro Pillows. They filled them completely corner to corner without overfilling resulting in the pillow showing or bulging out of the back insert pockets. I am very pleased with this purchase and the appearance of my daybed pillows. If you have similar needs, you won't regret this purchase. The smaller pillows sized the same as the shams would not have filled them to capacity and would have resulted in disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for 26" Euro Shams
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 27, 2010

I bought 26" euro shams from****but the 26" pillow inserts I found at stores did not fit. The pillows were all too small for the shams. I took the advice of people on here and bought these euro pillows and they are perfect! They fill out the shams and are very good quality. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 8, 2010

Like others, I purchased these for a 26x26 sham, and the fit is perfect. It's tight, but I prefer them to fit snug versus loose. My fiance decided to purchase a set of euro pillows for our other bed and went to buy them at a local department store. He paid $14.00 for each one, and the quality of them isn't near what I received from Overstock and I paid less. I would recommend these pillows to anyone. They look great and are a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump Cloud-like looks!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 4, 2012

The PERFECT, OVERSTUFFED LOOK for my 26" x 26" Euro shams!!! Just like the pillows you see in designer magazines and on TV design shows!!! At night, they're like sleeping in the clouds...supportive, yet cushy and dreamlike. It's always a competition to see who gets to use these for sleeping at night... LOL Much better than other Euro shape pillows... Glad I purchased them...well worth the investment!!! They don't deflate, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large pillows
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 5, 2011

Nice pillows. I used them for some decorative euro shams that called for 26" but I got these 28" so they would be sure to be completely filled out. They fit fine. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Soft. Thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 5, 2011

These pillows are HUGE and super puffy. We bought them to use behind our regular pillows, when propping up in bed. They were exactly what I wanted and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and fluffy- perfect for propping yourself up in bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are super comfy pillows.
 from central, Pa,  Nov 13, 2014

These are perfect for propping up in bed to watch tv or read but I can easily fall asleep because they are super comfortable. I couldn't bring myself to pay the price for pillow covers so I made my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limp and flat within a couple of months
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Nov 13, 2014

I purchased these Euro shams due to the many positive reviews and boy was I disappointed. I use them mostly for decorative purposes and rarely use them to rest on against my headboard. In the last 2 months that I've had them, they have gone flat and are limp. This does not look pretty at all when I have my bed all made up. So unhappy with this product. I could literally fit a whole new euro sham in each of the pillow covers. That's how flat they are. Very disappointed. Wish I had purchased this item from Bed Bath and Beyond or somewhere that I could return them. They weren't exactly cheap and now I'm stuck with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe the Hype!
 from Foxboro, MA,  Mar 14, 2013

Great buy! 26x26" (65x65cm if you're an Ikea shopper) pillowcases/shams are a must if you're looking for that full, fluffy look. Definitely makes your bed look like it was pulled from an expensive bedding advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jun 24, 2016

I ordered these to replace a cushion on a love seat my dog had ruined by laying on it over the years. 2 of these fit perfectly and I we could continue to use that love seat. They fill out the pillow shams perfectly and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice
 Feb 17, 2016

I actually made a mistake when ordering these. I had something else in my cart saved for later and when ordering must have changed it. Anyway, these are beautiful and I actually use the, on my bed. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to bedding
 Feb 17, 2016

Needed these to fit the large square decorative pillow shams that came with our bedding set. Have used them for decorative purpose only two years now, and they have held their shape. Would definitely recommend them for that purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very full pillows, which I use as a bed backrest
 Feb 15, 2016

Very satisfied as I was looking for overly-stuffed pillows. These are very firm and can easily be used to prop yourself up in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Feb 12, 2016

These are super soft. They hold their shape great. And they make my bed look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Jan 3, 2016

fiberfill euro pillows as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows and have held up well
 Jan 15, 2015

I have had these Euro pillows for several years and they have been excellent. They have held up well and they have exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Euro pillows
 from Seaside, CA,  Dec 20, 2014

Pillows fit great in my 28x28 Euro pillow shams. Look great on my bed and are soft but firm. I don't sleep on them because they are for decoration but they do work great for back support when I'm sitting up in the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Maryland,  Nov 16, 2014

I agree with several of the other reviewers. These are much better than the average insert and work perfectly in shams that are 26x26. I will never buy the smaller inserts again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and perfect!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 23, 2013

If you are looking for 26x26 euro inserts, these are totally awesome. These fit into my 26x26 shams perfectly and kept the shams filled and plump for that great decorator look. Highly recommend for the value, had seen these priced MUCH higher elsewhere. These result in a full firm pillow that looks like it's just been plumped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 10, 2013

These are big, fluffy pillows that fit my 26" euro shams perfectly. We only use them for decoration, so I cannot speak to how they hold up or feel while sleeping. They fit our needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 811 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought