Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2011

these are nice pillows. the fabric cover is soft. the pillow itself is much softer than i thought it would be. i sink right into it. which is nice sometimes, but if it want support, i have to use more than one of them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows (Case of 4)
 from Akron, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2012

These are great! Nice, average stuffing density - not too hard, not too thin. It's always great to put new pillows on the beds. These are perfect. Well made and durable in appearance. Washable. Attractive. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from New jersey,  May 21, 2014

pillows are way too soft. My head is practically flat on the bed. there is no support. I would not recommend purchasing these unless you like very soft pillows that quickly turn into a pancake when your head rests on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Blairsville, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

We bought these for our 4 girls who are all 8 and under. We've had them for about a yr now and they have flattened out a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

Ordered Simply for Extra pillows around the house. My Mom stayed over & ended up taking two home w/ her. I feel these are worth the $ and are good quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows
 from chicago,  Feb 1, 2013

These pillows are okay. After using them for awhile they definately dont feel the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Jan 26, 2016

i think that they are uncomfortable and wish that I could return all four that I bought free so that at I could get a higher quality. Very unhappy. Sad face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Basic Pillows - Fit the Bill
 Aug 26, 2016

These are 4 basic pillow in a set. They are just fine for any use. Those complaining must be either really cheap or really picky. I've spent hundreds of dollars on pillows in the past. No, these are not hundred dollar pillows. They are just fine and you'll certainly get a good nights sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 15, 2016

pillows as described - good for sham fillers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used in our guest bedroom
 Jul 15, 2016

Guests were happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A mom
 Jun 16, 2016

These are wonderfully soft but not too soft! My kids try to steal them from me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 8, 2016

Very comfortable and well worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jun 1, 2016

Love them. Very supportive and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No support
 May 28, 2016

Upon laying on this pillow my head sinks right to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 May 26, 2016

Keeping up guest rooms for college students, I'm replacing pillows quite often. This turned out to be a great deal. They seem to be comfortable, and, four at a time, I've got two for the pillowcases for sleeping, and two for the decorative shams...A good full look for the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows (Set of 4)
 May 24, 2016

A little too thin for my liking, but were OK for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 18, 2016

Lost surf lesson about a week adds up solutely no support for the neck not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Mar 18, 2016

Great pillows especially for this price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Mar 14, 2016

This pillow is just right because it molds to your head. It is soft without losing it's firmness. Quality and price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 14, 2016

Comfortable pillows. Very easy to wash and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought