Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from Illinois,  Nov 4, 2010

I held off making a review on these pillows for several months to see how they held up. I am a side sleeper and have been known to destroy pillows in very short order. These pillows have held up surprisingly well. After five months, they still are holding their shape and offer superior support. Since I have been using them, I have not had any issues with back , shoulder or neck pain that I suffered with while using my old pillows. I highly recommend these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped for...
 from Milford,ME,  Feb 10, 2012

These pillows seemed great at first, but after using for only a few weeks, we are disappointed. They fluff up when not in use, but have no firmness and flatten out as soon as you put your head on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Night's Sleep
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2012

Received these pillows yesterday and slept on them last night. They are fantastic...especially for this price. Pillow conforms to your head and is very comfortable. I am a side/back sleeper and this pillow is ideal. Highly recommend and would definately purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Indiana,  Jan 14, 2014

Pillows are a little too soft for my taste but great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Omaha Ne,  Jun 2, 2013

Got to say that i was not very impressed with the pillows. i purchased a memory foam pillow for my son from walmart or shopko a couple years ago and not going to lie the one i got him is way better than what i got from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what are these?
 from Miami,  Apr 10, 2013

They arrived rolled up. AFter 12 hours they began to take some shape but are still very odd. Compared to other memory pillows, these are terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful
 from SC,  Mar 24, 2012

Simply put, we went through 2 other memory foam type pillow before buying these. They're great. Big, fluffly, yet they contour to your head like a superior foam pillow, but without the heat. We love 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Yes, Memory Loft Pillows
 from Salem, New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2012

I love these pillows. I've only had them for a month but they have made such a difference with my sleep problem. They have helped with my neck pain in the morning. I would recommend these pillows. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price - if you're a back sleeper
 from Virginia,  Feb 16, 2012

These pillows are soft and fluffy, which does make them look great on the bed and are wonderful for watching television or reading a book as far as support goes. However, when it's time for sleeping, I tend to be a side sleeper more than a back sleeper and these are VERY fluffy which makes for a somewhat awkward position when trying to fall asleep. I thought with "memory" pillows, they would have a bit more "give" and allow me to sleep in most most any position without developing a crick in my neck before morning. Thankfully, I have not developed neck/shoulder/back pain as a result of these, so I really cannot complain - they just aren't AS comfortable on the side as I had hoped. I am probably going to wait a while, purchase some pillows specifically for side sleepers, and continue to use these - perhaps with my shams since they are so puffy and hold their shape so well. Over all, a good purchase, just not the perfect pillow for me, personally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Texas,  Dec 16, 2011

I thought that these pillows would be softer with a firm center, I was unhappy at first but its been about 6 months since the purchase and I am sleep comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from Vermont,  Dec 6, 2011

I slept on these pillows last night for the first time and what a difference it made. I would highly recommend this set. These are quite firm, so if you prefer a softer pillow, they might not be for you. For me they were fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are problem free!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2011

Very nice pillows, have used them for several weeks without any problem. It is hard to find king size that are actually memory material like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Room Pillows
 Aug 26, 2016

I gave them 5 stars because they suit the purpose I need them for, I havent slept on them but I feel like they work for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Jul 2, 2016

They arrived on time as always from Overstock, there is nothing wrong with the product, but these pillow are just to hard on my neck. i still have them a 5 star for the quality, and I'm sure others will enjoy the firmness, but they do not work for me. I will be keeping them as they do work well for the pillow shams,( for show only)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Jun 30, 2016

comfy pillow but it went flat after 1 year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 Mar 10, 2016

They are very good pillows comfortable and breathable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ccatnld
 Dec 20, 2015

Gave them as a gift! MA said she loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
 Oct 14, 2015

Love these, have lost track of how many times I have reordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Perfect
 Jul 27, 2015

ok-comfortable, but not what I expected. Maybe too firm?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard
 Mar 3, 2015

These pillows are great if you like very hard pillows. They were too hard for us, so I use them as decorative pillows on the bed. I put them into fancy covers that match the spread and they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought