Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feather Bed Topper
 from Felton, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

Would recommend this product if you have a very firm mattress. It worked great for helping to soften your mattress and actually feel like I have been able to sleep better since using this product. The only downfall of the product is that the feathers seem to clump together where you lay, but if you shake the topper it seems to redistribute the feathers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eco Feather
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 14, 2012

I really love this. I didn't think it would be as good as it was but it has turned out to be a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 26, 2012

It came quickly and it works wonderful on my bed. I'm comfy when I go to bed at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from OHIO,  Feb 19, 2013

Recommended because it's VERY COMFORTABLE BUT THE FEATHERS DO COME THROUGH THE COVERING AND PRICKLE -AS OTHERS HAVE MENTIONED ! THEREFORE I ONLY RECOMMEND IT IF YOU WANT TO COVER IT WITH A PAD--WHICH IS WHAT I DID -BUT i WOULD NOT BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR THAT REASON.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

These bed topper are so very comfortable. It saved us from getting a new mattress and I have nbever slept better. It is very comfortable and you don't get hot sleeping on it like you do the memory foam toppers. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, love it!!
 from Jamestown, RI,  Jan 31, 2013

Its like sleeping on a cloud is all I can say. Its so fluffy,soft, and luxurious to sleep on. I did put a mattress cover over it just in case those pesky quills tried to poke through. A very good buy and a nice low price. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a bad bed better
 from Lake City, Florida,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a great way to make an uncomfortable bed better. My boyfriend has an old mattress that was a lot to be desired. I bought this cover and now it is like sleeping on a pillow. I love it. It does move around a little when we sleep but not enough to be uncomfortable. I would recommend flipping it when you change your sheets to keep it fluffy. ENJOY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and feathers don't bunch up
 from Iowa City IA,  Jan 14, 2013

this is a great topper. I have not had any problems with the feathers getting bunched up or poking through. Thought it was excellenct price compared to others. Shipped right away too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

Two friends have bought this topper based on my raving! For the price paid, it's got plenty of fill, a couple of feather pokes that are easily resolved by throwing a flat sheet under the fitted sheet but would buy again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Topper!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 21, 2012

I purchased two of the Nature's Rest Eco Feather Bed Topper just before having guests in from out of town. So glad that I did. They were exactly what I expected and added that nice bit of comfort to the beds for our guests. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best night's sleep
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

After having spent over $2000 on a new mattress set - we hadn't had a good night's sleep for two months. Out of desperation, I ordered this topper. Dreamland every night for us!!! Like sleeping on a cloud! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Too Firm, Not Too Soft!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a great buy for the price. This featherbed is not too firm nor too soft! I bought it for a guest room and wish I had it on my own bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather bed topper
 from Virginia,  Jan 3, 2013

Bought this for our son and very pregnant wife.....they absolutely love it and she is so much more comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great featherbed
 from washington dc,  Dec 4, 2012

perfect. nice and thick, but not so thick that a sheet doesn't fit over it on the bed. high quality coupled with great price and great overstock service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Apr 21, 2015

The good - when the down is in place, it's comfortable The bad - the down moves all over the place... replaced it with the Candice Olson Luxury 300 Thread Count Down Alternative Fiber Bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this thinking that it was going to wrap around my bed...it's still very comfortable; just the fact that it sits on top of my bed is what gets me. It's no big deal though; I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RTS
 Apr 8, 2015

THE TOPPER IS COMFORTABLE BUT IT CRUSHES FLAT AFTER A FEW MINUTES. IT NEEDS TO BE CRUSH PROOF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rough
 Mar 31, 2015

Just spend more money and get something more plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mattress
 Mar 14, 2015

Once I put it on my bed I thought I died and went to heaven !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is decent for the price. Just wish it was a bit more cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought