Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
decent, but not good for summer
 from chico CA,  Aug 13, 2011

i got this mattress topper and it's decent but there are a few problems. like the other reviews said, it is a bit lumpy and slides around at night. i live in northern california where it's very hot in the summer and this mattress topper makes it that much harder for me to fall asleep because it is VERY hot. i'm sure it will be okay in the winter but for now i had to take it off of my bed. i would recommend just getting a regular mattress topper instead of this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sub par
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOFT FIBERBED
 from VIRGINIA,  Feb 18, 2010

LOTS OF FLUFF AND PUFF. POOR SUPPORT. ABOUT 6 INCHES TOO NARROW FOR A QUEEN BED. CANNOT WASH IN A WASHING MACHINE--SPOT CLEAN ONLY. POOR PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its so poofy!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Sep 7, 2011

Extremely soft, poofy pillowtop. Gave a lot of loft to the bed. It's a little smaller than my queen mattress, but I would guess that the king would hang over. Very comfortable, but not for the claustrophobic, as it vaugely reminds you of an anaconda slowly enveloping you in its deathly coils. It's soft, soft coils... It's that plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct. Kind of hard to not accurately describe "white."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. But it has not been subjected to the Washing Machine of Terror yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uneven
 from California,  Jul 4, 2010

I purchased this for a mattress that was too firm. I used it for about a week and a half but did not like it. I found that the box-stitch pattern created lumps and my legs would fall into the seams. In the picture it looks really fluffy which is why I went with this one but I did not like how uneven it felt to lay on it. It was not returnable, I only got a very small credit. I ended purchasing a memory foam which is much better. Consider carefully as you can't return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and soft
 from TN,  Oct 24, 2009

Just received this item today. Definitely runs a size small. I have a double, ordered a queen, and it's only slightly too small - lol. If you have a king bed -- forget it. Also, the item provides no support. It's more like having an extra thick comforter. On the plus side, the item is well made. Happy Shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable Fiberbed
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2009

I had recently found out that I have an allergy to dust mites. I had to get rid of my down pillows and featherbed which I loved. I bought this fiberbed not really thinking it could be as soft and comfy as my original featherbed. I was wrong! This fiberbed is so comfy and soft. It does have a bit of a "mountain" in the middle when you take out of the packaging but that goes down over a couple of days and is certainly not uncomfortable. I love it. If you are on the fence about it....don't worry, buy it. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from Tucson,  May 13, 2011

So far i am very pleased with this purchase. The image on line did not match what i received but i am still very pleased. the oline pic shows that the pad has squares stitchd to keep the material/foam in place, what we got does not have the squares so the material might shift in the long run. it is very comfortable and i am very glad i ordered it. it is defenetly helping with my lower back pain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the pic and description were a little off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy
 from Traverse City, MI,  Oct 31, 2008

This does help with the comfort of our very firm mattress,but I wish I would have bought something different. It feels a little lumpy unless you sleep between the seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 24, 2008

This fiberbed is everything I wanted and expected; full and soft with lots of loft. It's made my bed so comfortable and I sleep SO MUCH BETTER! It's the closest thing I've found to having a pillow-top mattress. It will, however, gradually shift on bed and I'll have to pull up the sheets and reposition it, but to me that's a small price to pay for the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like
 Feb 5, 2016

was not what I excepted, sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan C
 Jan 25, 2016

This topper is fabulous! I have used many toppers in the past but this is the best. It fits on the bed perfectly, stays soft and cushy, which I what I was looking for, and it does not ever have to be fluffed. I cannot recommend it enough!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was supposed to weigh well over thirty pounds
 Dec 21, 2015

The box I received weighed very little. If there is memory foam in this pad, then there is very little, memory foam is heavy. Had the package weighed almost forty pounds then I would have been satisfied. Sadly this is a gift and I do not have time to return and repurchase. So my friend gets a bad gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy9097
 Aug 11, 2015

It's alright. My fault thought it was all memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SLEEP EVER!
 Apr 21, 2015

THIS ITEM WAS PURCHASED FOR MY SISTER. MY SISTER NEEDED A SOFT SURFACE FOR HER BED AND THIS BED TOPPER SOVED HER PROBLEM. THE QUALITY OF THE TOPPER IS WELL WORTH THE PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress topper
 Mar 18, 2015

tore the first time it was washed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 from Oakland CA,  Nov 24, 2013

Bought this for my daughter who was not happy with her cheap mattress - she thought it improved her sleeping at first and then was unhappy with the "lumpy" feel and bought a reversible memory foam mattress from Overstock to resolve the problem (which I told her she should do in the first place but she bought a mattress at the store that sold her a bed when she moved to her own first place. She ended up spending the same amount of $$ for the good memory foam. I am now using the pad on an old convertible couch Sealy mattress in my guest room and my company seems happy with their sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is the wrong size and not comfortable.
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 24, 2013

I ordered this because we wanted memory foam topper but we wanted a little bit of a pillow top fluff to go along with it, I thought since we ordered the same brand memory foam bed it was a good idea to get the same brand topper. This was not the case. The topper is too small for the bed and the quilted pillows which are supposed to be mixed memory foam and pillow top, are hard and flatten easily. We have been trying to sleep on it hoping it would work itself out but it has not and we are not taking it off the bed. This thing was a complete waist of money/time/effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory bed
 from Columbus, Oh,  Mar 19, 2013

Very loud without a mattress pad on top. Then the mattress pad constricts the rest of the foam. It has made my older mattress more comfortable, and will work for now, but not sure how long this will actually last. I have had this for about a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy a larger size.
 from Taylorsville, UT,  Mar 13, 2013

Several reviews suggested buying a larger size because they ran small. So I bought a king size for our queen size bed and it is one panel too wide. Consequently, the padding works its way off the side and it is constantly lumpy. I don't know if it would be better with the correct sizing. I do wish I'd just gotten a down topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 from Indiana,  Feb 19, 2013

The only complaint I have about this fiberbed is that it isn't quite wide enough for our king bed. After saying that, it holds it's shape and is very comfortable to sleep on. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought