Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a better nights dreams
 from Vashon WA,  Dec 30, 2011

These were sent from Mrs. Clause to son's family and they were so very happy to receive them.- A Better nights Dreams in these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows, not too hard or soft.
 from Fresno, California,  Dec 13, 2011

These pillows have just the right plumpness and were well-priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows for the money
 from Tennessee & Georgia,  Dec 13, 2011

Good pillows for the money, I am using them to fill decorative shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from California,  Nov 24, 2011

We find the pillows to be comfortable. Would recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillows are really comfy
 from temple, tx,  Nov 16, 2011

i really like these pillows. they are comfy and keep their shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing - not the norm for overstock.com
 from NJ,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought pillows from overstock.com in the past and was very pleased. High thread count cotton sateen, anti-microbial, great for our allergies. I thought these pillows would be similar given the description. What a disappointment! The fabric on these pillows were very thin and one of the pillows arrived ripped. The quality was not up to the usual overstock.com standard. I won't order these again - but I will keep shopping at overstock.com. My return was processed quickly and my money refunded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy pillows
 from Selbyville, Delaware,  Nov 11, 2011

although I prefer a pillow that is a bit thicker these pillows seem to be doing the trick. I have had morning dry eye for weeks that I have not medically treated until I used these pillows no longer do I wake with dry eye. Doctor said it was allergies guess she was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for allergy free/ant-microbial
 from Arkansas,  Nov 8, 2011

If you like extremely soft pillows, these are fine. I like pillows that are more substantial so that my head doesn't sink in so that the pillow envelopes my face.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillows seem well made, but too soft--no substance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but could have included a comment on how soft the pillows are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows have a great feel and are medium firm
 from Saint Louis, Mo.,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased the pillows for my guest room. I am a designer and would buy again for clients.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Buy
 from Chicago,  Nov 2, 2011

You get what you pay for do not purchase these pillow you would be better off buying from the store on this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful pillows exactly as described
 from Roseville, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

I was so pleased with the pillows which were ultra fresh, clean, and fluffy as promised. They were a great buy and I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows were fluffy, clean, and fresh.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pillows were exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Pico Rivera, CA,  Oct 21, 2011

I have allergies and it definitely makes it easier to sleep. When laying my head down I am asleep in just a few minutes. So very cozy and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality - Soft - Love that it is Allergy free.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set of 4 pillows
 from Baltimore,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a great deal if you need a lot of new pillows. I have only had them for a week so don't know how well they will hold up but they are very comfortable and the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality although a wee bit hard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy Free Anti-microbial Pillows
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 20, 2011

These pillows are great. with a great feel .....Extremely soft and easy on the neck. Great buy!!!! Much better than the expensive pillows I have in my home. Definately a good find for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel Great -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as soft as my down pillows i had
 from Myrtle Creek, OR,  Oct 18, 2011

I was pleased that the pillows were as soft as my down pillows I had. I had to get rid of feathers due to possible allergy. I use 2 of them to sleep on at a time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never flattens
 from Nutley, NJ,  Oct 12, 2011

i've never had such comfortable pillows that kept its fullness and plumpness. these pillows do not lose their comfort or fullness as you use them. An exceptional buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality exceeds expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was spot on perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price; not as firm as expected.
 from Inyokern, CA,  Oct 6, 2011

Given that firmness is a subjective observation, I can't say that the description wasn't accurate. That said, I had HOPED that these would be a bit more supportive. They're nice for the price. Not great, but nice. If you like a nice, medium-firm pillow, go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Displayed correctly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; not as firm as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows were comfortable & great value.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

I've been using the pilows since they arrived. I find them comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is also excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Peabody, Ma,  Sep 15, 2011

Great buy! Retains it's shape and I sleep like a baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All ready flat
 from NY,  Sep 8, 2011

Will have to store in closet. still pillow shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These pillows have patterns not all white as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt good for a 1 week
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These pillows have patterns not all white as shown and how can you tell they are allergy micro free no label.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought