Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-133 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle,  May 5, 2011

I ordered these for a guest bedroom and as extra pillows for shams. I ended up using one as my regular pillow because I found it so comfortable. Excellent value. They are well made and comfy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 20, 2011

Pillows were great. Nice and fluffy, and they do not trigger my allergies because they are down free! Great deal for the price. My room mate is thinking of buying a set herself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little pillows!!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 4, 2011

I love these pillows because they are very soft and bendable, and mostly because they are not feather but are soft enough to be. Terrific price for 4 pillows, no complaints whatsoever with these. Love all your bedding Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from MD,  Nov 12, 2010

Purchased for decorative shams and they work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows, great price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 31, 2010

Great synthetic pillows for a great price. Good for those who are allergic to down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Jamestown, NC,  Aug 1, 2010

My husband and I decided to start from scratch when we moved into our house. We threw out all the old pillows and decided to go with these. They're fluffy, comfy, and are great for my allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price!
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2010

These pillows were a gift for a family member. She always found it difficult to find comfortable pillows and was very happy with these. They are not too soft but they're not real firm either. They are perfect for people with arthritic neck problems. I plan to buy a set for myself. I've bought pillows from Overstock several times and am always satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from New York, NY,  Jul 21, 2010

I ordered these pillows because 2 of our bed pillows needed replaced (we use 4). The other two will be for use by my son when he visits. They will take a while to break in, but I am pleased with them overall, especially the price for 4 pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
+ Decent
 from Ohio,  Apr 22, 2010

They're good pillows for maybe between your legs or to cuddle, but my neck was a little sore from using it for my head. It's a bit too soft for me, I need a firmer one. If you're a fan of a spongy pillow though these are for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-microbial Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Mar 24, 2010

These pillows are very soft and spongy. I would have given 5 stars, but I prefer a firmer pillow (did not expect them to be so soft). If you are looking for a soft pillow, I highly recommend these because they are a good quality and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 from san Francisco,  Mar 21, 2010

I love it! Feels so springy and spongy. I definitely recommend it. Overall a better deal than name brands you get from **** for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 anti-microbial pillows
 from GA,  Jan 27, 2010

Pillows are very comfortable, very full. They are very easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep
 from Erie, pa,  Jan 13, 2010

These fresh pillows have helped me get a good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-133 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought