Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swissl ux Allergy Free Pillows
 from North Carolina,  Sep 10, 2014

I bought these as a gift for my daughter, and they are a great vallue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great soft pillow
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 31, 2014

great quality. it is a very soft squishy pillow. does not hold its shape enough for side sleeping. Back or stomach is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows but bad packaging
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2014

Pillows were nice. However, the carton they came in was terrible. It was so flimsy it was torn open in the shipping process. Luckily, the pillows came in a large plastic bag so they weren't exposed to the truck or sidewalk. I was not happy with the way it was delivered.. Overstock's fault, not the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but too soft
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 11, 2014

The pillows are good quality but unfortunately their TOO SOFT for my taste. I would have liked them a little firmer but its a good quality and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are just right...
 from Gadsden, AL,  Jul 29, 2014

The pillows deliver softness without being too soft, and in addition to being anti-microbial they are machine washable. It may be possible to find these for a bit lower price elsewhere, but would buy SwissLux again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable bed pillows
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

It's always hard to find pillows that meet all my needs -- but these do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sleep
 from new orleans, LA,  Jun 15, 2014

Pillows are comfy. Their hypoallergenic quality is true.. I wake up less stuffy than with my old pillows. They were a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux pillows
 from Lansing MI,  May 22, 2014

I purchase the pillows to use in the exam rooms of our office and they seem to be holding up well,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No like
 from NYC,  May 20, 2014

Not crazy about these pillows a little too hard for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from South Carolina,  Apr 13, 2014

I ordered these for a vacation rental property. I was disappointed. They arrived flat and lumpy. I will not be able to use these as primary pillows for the beds, instead they will be extras. I cannot comment on the anti allergy properties since that's not why I purchased them, Overall I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Very light almost bounces all over the place when you move it but comfortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price, Poor Qualiy
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Jan 8, 2014

A reminder you get what you pay for. I purchased high end linens and these pillows did not measure up. I will need to switch out to be in the decorative shams. I even had a guest complain, which was embarrassing. It's a sign that you get what you pay for. This is poor quality and was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Mississippi,  Jan 6, 2014

I'm a designer, and these are the pillows that I order for kid beds. They are perfect! Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat as a pancake
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

These pillows were great for a week. The second week they were just OK and now 3 weeks in both my husband and I hate these pillows. We are now looking for a new pillow and have wasted our money on these. I would not recommend these to anyone unless they are purely decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping on air..
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

Yes just like sleeping on air,,as soon as your head lays on them, it sinks all the way through, like there is nothing there except air. I stacked 3 and 4 and head still went to the mattress, basicly they are worthless dont buy them if you are looking for a good pillow, they would be good for show, or to lay on the bed for decoration, but not for sleeping..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Allergy Sufferers
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

I typically have pretty bad allergies throughout the year and this winter, they seem to be flaring up. Once I got my new pillows, I threw away my old ones and could immediately notice a difference the next morning when I awoke. The congestion and itchy eyes I usually wake up with were noticeably reduced. They're comfy too! I would recommend these pillows to any allergy sufferers and plan on buying a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very confortable
 from Easton, PA,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased these for the guest bedrooms they appear to be of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy free Anti-microbial pillows
 from Fred'burg VA,  Dec 24, 2013

I ordered the allergy free anti-microbial pillows set of 4, personally, its a good pillow and I would recommend this to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatten out - but ironically good for neck (?!)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

Figured I'd kill 2 birds with 1 stone and get these pillows with my allergy free / dustmite slip covers. When I got the pillows (in a separate shipment on different days from slipcovers), I slid them in the cases and they moved around too loosely in there. Also, as many reviewers have mentioned, they flatten out quite a bit. If you stack two on top of each other - it feels like one pillow. The ironic twist is that because I only sleep with one of these pillows - my neck doesn't seem to have those sore spots and muscle knots as much. So I give them 3 stars because they are OK - I wish they were a slightly bit bigger and filled a wee bit more with that cheap stuffing - but at about nine bucks a throw, you... no wait... at 9 nine bucks a throw, I think they could add a little more of that poly-stuffing stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Charlotte NC,  Oct 29, 2013

Very soft and nice pillows. Well made and great to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought