For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fine for guest rooms
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 10, 2013

These pillows are fine for a guest room that's not used too frequently. We put two in the guest room and two in our bedroom as extra pillows. We've only had guests stay over once and they had no complaints. After sleeping with these pillows in our room for a few weeks, they are already getting a bit lumpy. For the price, though, I'm reasonably satisfied.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from Michigan,  Oct 1, 2013

These pillows are flatter than I like. Not good for every night use. Might be o.k. in a guest room where they are not used often.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smallest standard pillows that I have ever bought.
 from Detroit Michigan,  Sep 25, 2013

Small standard pillows, comfort is okay but I need all four on my full size bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy Free Anti-microbial Pillows (set of 4)
 from Sea Cliff, New York,  Sep 21, 2013

I needed extra pillows because I was having guests for the weekend. They are somewhat soft, so two might be needed for each person. However, the price was right. I would definitely buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from Long Island City, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

I love these pillows, so glad I bought them. They are soft and mushy for those who like that style of pillow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Pillows a good deal
 from Washington DC,  Jul 15, 2013

We are happy with our pillows. No complaints. A good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for guest rooms
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Jun 24, 2013

Very comfortable and perfect for a guest room. Perfect value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  May 22, 2013

I really like these pillows, they are much better then my old pillows that were almost twice as much$$$

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Northern AL,  May 20, 2013

These are perfect for our guest bedrooms, comfortable, right size, good quality and will look great on the made beds :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good at first, but bunch up after use
 from Chicago, IL,  May 9, 2013

These arent the best or worst pillows. However, i have noticed that these tend to bunch up after you use them, and you cant unbunch them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice basic pillow for guests
 from New York,  Apr 26, 2013

These are nice pillows for guests. Since they arent used nighty, ill get some extended use out of them. Also since they are synthetic, there arent any worries of allergies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy Free Anti-microbial Pillows
 from Poplar Bluff , Mo.,  Apr 26, 2013

Only 1 problem. They go flat very quickly. But it will not stop me from making more purchases. Disappointed about the quickness of the flatness

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy sturdy pillows!
 from Stanfordville, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

I was skeptical because of the price and I don't mind paying more for quality but these are nice fluffy sturdy pillows. We will see how they hold up. I bought them for pillow shams and gave two to my kids. Can't go wrong for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Delaware,  Mar 25, 2013

The pillows smell good, are soft to touch yet firm enough that your head doesn't sink into them and they keep their shape and smell good for quite some time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Exactly how described and in great shape, shipped quickly and enjoying them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++
 from REDDING, CA.,  Mar 16, 2013

Great quality pillow with comforter design and filling. I love this pillow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Seal Rock, OR,  Mar 13, 2013

We had down pillows previously and at first they were comfortable. After a few months, they sank into the mattress. These pillows have give but keep their shape and you can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows at a good price
 from North Carolina,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice pillows that hold their shape and are comfortable to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Price
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 18, 2013

Fresh and fluffy, just firm enough. I am glad I bough these pillows. Perfect for my new bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillows! NO allergy reaction
 from Florida,  Feb 9, 2013

Just right softness for me, and best of all I have han NO allergy reaction to them! So pleased I came back and bought another set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top