Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2014

Comfortable but i wish the cotton was smoother...great value overall, ideal for secondary or third guest bedrooms, maybe not the master suite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Key Largo FL,  Nov 12, 2014

Average low cost pillow didn't take long at all before it was flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Soft
 from Chicago, Il,  Oct 28, 2014

If you love soft pillows then these are for you. I might as well just lay on my bed because these pillows are so soft it feels like I am laying on a cotton ball.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2014

Great Pillows for the money. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swissl ux Allergy Free Pillows
 from North Carolina,  Sep 10, 2014

I bought these as a gift for my daughter, and they are a great vallue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great soft pillow
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 31, 2014

great quality. it is a very soft squishy pillow. does not hold its shape enough for side sleeping. Back or stomach is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows but bad packaging
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2014

Pillows were nice. However, the carton they came in was terrible. It was so flimsy it was torn open in the shipping process. Luckily, the pillows came in a large plastic bag so they weren't exposed to the truck or sidewalk. I was not happy with the way it was delivered.. Overstock's fault, not the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but too soft
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 11, 2014

The pillows are good quality but unfortunately their TOO SOFT for my taste. I would have liked them a little firmer but its a good quality and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are just right...
 from Gadsden, AL,  Jul 29, 2014

The pillows deliver softness without being too soft, and in addition to being anti-microbial they are machine washable. It may be possible to find these for a bit lower price elsewhere, but would buy SwissLux again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable bed pillows
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

It's always hard to find pillows that meet all my needs -- but these do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sleep
 from new orleans, LA,  Jun 15, 2014

Pillows are comfy. Their hypoallergenic quality is true.. I wake up less stuffy than with my old pillows. They were a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux pillows
 from Lansing MI,  May 22, 2014

I purchase the pillows to use in the exam rooms of our office and they seem to be holding up well,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No like
 from NYC,  May 20, 2014

Not crazy about these pillows a little too hard for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from South Carolina,  Apr 13, 2014

I ordered these for a vacation rental property. I was disappointed. They arrived flat and lumpy. I will not be able to use these as primary pillows for the beds, instead they will be extras. I cannot comment on the anti allergy properties since that's not why I purchased them, Overall I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Very light almost bounces all over the place when you move it but comfortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price, Poor Qualiy
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Jan 8, 2014

A reminder you get what you pay for. I purchased high end linens and these pillows did not measure up. I will need to switch out to be in the decorative shams. I even had a guest complain, which was embarrassing. It's a sign that you get what you pay for. This is poor quality and was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Mississippi,  Jan 6, 2014

I'm a designer, and these are the pillows that I order for kid beds. They are perfect! Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat as a pancake
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

These pillows were great for a week. The second week they were just OK and now 3 weeks in both my husband and I hate these pillows. We are now looking for a new pillow and have wasted our money on these. I would not recommend these to anyone unless they are purely decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping on air..
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

Yes just like sleeping on air,,as soon as your head lays on them, it sinks all the way through, like there is nothing there except air. I stacked 3 and 4 and head still went to the mattress, basicly they are worthless dont buy them if you are looking for a good pillow, they would be good for show, or to lay on the bed for decoration, but not for sleeping..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Allergy Sufferers
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

I typically have pretty bad allergies throughout the year and this winter, they seem to be flaring up. Once I got my new pillows, I threw away my old ones and could immediately notice a difference the next morning when I awoke. The congestion and itchy eyes I usually wake up with were noticeably reduced. They're comfy too! I would recommend these pillows to any allergy sufferers and plan on buying a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought