Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 28, 2010

I purchased these pillows after having tried other pillows that were a disappointment. These pillows are GREAT!!!!!!!!!! I would tell anyone who is hesitant to go ahead and get them. They keep their shape and are so comfortable to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows!!
 from Columbia, KY,  Aug 18, 2013

I bought these pillows after seeing a blog article about how to tell if your pillows are too old or not (if you fold them in half and they don't open back up by themselves then they need to be replaced). Mine were ancient! I bought these hoping they would help with my bedtime asthma and they made a huge difference! I used to have an asthma attack nearly every night when getting into bed but after getting these pillows (and putting a cover over the mattress and washing all the bedding in very hot water) my nightly asthma attacks all but disappeared. They are so soft and comfy while providing plenty of support. I plan to get more for the guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap pillos
 from Clovis, NM,  Jun 20, 2013

I guess I'm not very good at buying pillows. I've always had really nice soft feather pillows that held their shape and felt wonderful. I thought I would try these cause of the other reviews I saw. These pillows are horrible. They're small. They lost their shape after just a week of gentle sleep. They might work for a toddler. I'm very disappointed and I wasted ***.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Phoenix , AZ,  May 15, 2010

Not as soft as was described in reviews, but fairly soft. I was used to down very soft pillows, but due to discovery of my son's allery to down I had to dispose of all the down in my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat flimsy
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 5, 2013

OK I guess for the price but really soft & flimsy. They ended up being tossed in a closet to be used as spares.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows for the price
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 9, 2013

I was concerned about the flatness when they arrived but they puffed right up with a little fluffing. They may not be as great as down pillows but they are very comfortable, allergy-free and you can't beat the price. They remind me of the pillows found in high-end hotels.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for some; not for others
 from Tyler, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

These pillows were fine for me; I use two of them to lift my head while sleeping (for GERD). My husband thought they were too soft for his taste. I like the fact that they go back to original form easily even if they get folded while sleeping. They have a different "feel" from regular pillows as they feel very soft at first, but once you get used to it, it has as much push-back as a regular pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from san jose, ca,  Jan 22, 2013

comfortable from the start. washable on hot. good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Peasy
 from Tx,  Jun 3, 2013

Does what it's supposed to do with a good price. Very basic pillow. Good for extras. Not luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for people with allergies
 from Evanston, IL,  May 29, 2013

I have allergies and chronic bronchitis. So I change pillows frequently. These are perfect for me! They are exactly the density I like, non-alergenic, and inexpensive for the quality. Thus I do not feel guilty about replacing when they are a few months old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft and Highly recommended
 from Rockford, Michigan,  May 23, 2013

I wasnt sure how buying a pillow on-line would work out, as I usually have to feel the pillow to make sure of the firmness. I must say I took a chance and ordered these pillows and "Love them". Super soft to the touch and feels great on my neck. I sleep both on my back and side and these pillows work great for both positions. Was a great price for the set also. I will probably get more for the spare bedrooms as well. Would highly recommend. Also, I have dust allergies so these pillows are treated ,but you can not smell the "Ultra Fresh" scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Houston TX,  Nov 14, 2012

a little firmer than i prefer, but good quality pillows for the price! they hold their shape so good for aesthetics, i am just used to soft down pillows but allergies have me going this route instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows but could be better
 from Bronx , Ny,  Oct 16, 2012

much better than my older pillows, they are soft to lay on, they dont shift shape as much, so if you like soft pillows which i like, then this is a good product, although my neck still feels a bit stiff in the morning, thats why im still shopping for better pillows. the price was great though for four pillows. If you are starting out and are tight on a budget, you can go for these until you get stable enough to buy better quality ones

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 from New Mexico,  Mar 23, 2012

Not the best but definitely not the worst either. They come fluffy and mine has kept quite a bit of it's fluff, but my husband's, who really squashes his pillows, is noticeably flatter - when you sleep on it. But he likes it that way. There are better pillows out there, and I have slept on them - not sure how to find them to buy them, but we have gone through several sets of pillows and these have kept their fluff for way longer than most that we have had. (Thinking about it, we always buy cheap pillows) We have had them for several months(4) and have noticed no discoloration, and no head-like smells. We are keeping 2 aside for guests and since we don't get months worth of guests they should remain "good as new" for a long, long time. Just looking at the "like new" and the used pillows side by side, the used pillows are about half as fluffy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not to fat - not to flat
 from San Juan Capistrano, Ca.,  Mar 19, 2014

not to fat and not to flat.. we have them on our guest bed and no complaints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new pillows
 from Cabo San Lucas, Mexico,  May 29, 2013

I have dust mite allergies and bought these new pillows along with allergy pillow protectors. I have been using for 2 weeks now and love them. I think they are helping my allergies. Pillows so far have kept their fluff. I'll see with time if they last but for the price they are worth it! I was worried that the pillow would have a noticable scent but I haven't noticed any scent at all. I would recommend these and in the future will be buying more for other beds in my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from MO,  Oct 30, 2012

I am pleased with the quality of these pillows...this is the second time I've ordered them to replace other pillows I have in the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable bed pillows
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

It's always hard to find pillows that meet all my needs -- but these do!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sleep
 from new orleans, LA,  Jun 15, 2014

Pillows are comfy. Their hypoallergenic quality is true.. I wake up less stuffy than with my old pillows. They were a good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux pillows
 from Lansing MI,  May 22, 2014

I purchase the pillows to use in the exam rooms of our office and they seem to be holding up well,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top