Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad choice, but my own fault
 from Danville, PA,  Jul 30, 2011

The site warned that there could be an odor which would take a couple of days airing to be rid of, and the pillows needed a couple of days to fluff to the proper size. My problem is I have chemical sensitivities, and after airing the pillows and sensing no discernible off-gassing of the product, I used one. I had forgotten how badly I can be affected by such a foolhardy act! I was up all night with heart palpitations and jumpiness, and it wasn't until I went into another room that I finally fell asleep at about 4 AM. This was my own fault, but this review is for those of you that suffer with MCS (Multiple Chemical Syndrome) ~ don't deviate from what you're doing. I gave the pillows away. I've had no reports of problems from the woman who has them now, so I'm sure the pillows are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I could tell, it was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money!
 from Boston,  Jul 29, 2011

This is one of the worst products I have purchased from O! These pillows are cheap, the memory foam center is so thin that it does nothing. It can not give any support in the way memory form should. Just a gimmick to sell a cheaply made pillow. I went to xxxxx and purchased better pillows for less money!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, memory foam ??
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading, memory foam insert is useless.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2011

So far so good. Very comfortable and excellent value. I'm a side sleeper and these are excellent

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow for the price
 from Colorado,  Sep 16, 2012

Been sleeping on this pillow for a few weeks now, and it is very comfortable. I have neck issues so i look for pillows that arent too firm or high yet provide good support - this fits the bill pretty well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEMORY FOAM PILLOWS
 from kelford, nc,  Jul 24, 2011

PRODUCT ARRIVED ON TIME AND PRODUCT MET EXPECTATIONS BASED ON ONLINE DESCRIPTION. GOOD QUALITY FOR REASONABLE PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. product gives comfort as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from NJ,  Mar 10, 2013

These pillows are certainly constructed well and the casing looks nice with cording accents. However, I've learned my lesson...shopping for pillows on the internet is a bad idea! While they are adequate and not awful, I won't say I love them. They don't feel much like memory foam at all and I suspect it's mostly fiber with a thin memory foam center. They are perfect for a guest room and that's where they'll go. Be advised there are 2 pillows in a set. I didn't realize this (although it's in the title!) and now have 8!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from WY,  Jan 24, 2013

These make great pillows. Good quality and nice to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

its all worth it never slept so good in years . i would recommad this to everyone out there

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, supportive, not sure if it will last
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 16, 2012

I'm primarily a side and side/front sleeper. I was searching for something that would give me fluffy softness against my face, but be sturdy enough to provide good support and not flatten down to nothing within months. After reading hundreds and hundreds of reviews (and becoming convinced that pillow taste is so subjective it's impossible to trust any online pillow review!) I was intrigued by the construction of these pillows. I went to BBB to test the only pillow I could find that had a similar construction... it felt pretty nice, but cost 4 times the price for just one pillow. Finally I decided to cross my fingers and give these a shot. I'm used to king size pillows, so these seemed puny when I took them from the box... I got used to the size quickly, but I must say I would definitely have liked this same pillow better if it had a king size option. It does have adequate support, although the memory foam doesn't feel nearly as obvious as it did in the super-expensive pillow. I've used the pillow for about a month now and it has seemed to change slightly; for the first week I found it best when I had it alone on the bed. Then it felt best with a second (older and fluffier) pillow underneath. It's still quite comfortable, and I feel as if I'm getting a lot better support when I'm on my side, but I am still unsure if it will prove to be durable. The only reason I bought these pillows was because I was sick of going to the store for new ones every 4 months... At least I have the second pillow from this set waiting in the closet for whenever this first one wears out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the memory foam?
 from Lexington, VA,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought these pillows expecting a memory foam base or core with fiber surrounding it--ie the best of both worlds with firm support, but soft cushioning. I really cannot tell that there is any memory foam at all. If you are looking for a soft pillow, this is it. If you are looking for supportive memory foam, look elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT memory foam
 from Medford, Wisconsin,  Aug 21, 2012

These pillows state they are memory foam AND fiber. There is only 30% memory foam in these pillows and 70% of politer fiber fill - like that of a cheap non-supportive pillow you can purchase at WalMart for $9.99. My husband used them for half a night and had to switch pillows because they caused his neck to hurt and gave him a headache because there is absolutely no neck support in these pillows. We will be returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your head melts into the pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 16, 2012

from the memory foam matress to the pillows, I can sleep again, cannot remember when I was able to sleep this comfortably

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice,good support.
 from Long beach,CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I enjoy these pillows very much and would definitely purchase them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item was exactly as described
 from easley sc,  Jul 7, 2012

I bought these pillows as a wedding present for two friends and they absolutely love them. They told me I shouldn't have spent so much money on them so apparently the pillows feel like they should be much more expensive then they are. Based off of their reviews I would definitely recommend these as a gift or for yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft and Comfortable
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 27, 2012

I sleep with these pillows everynight and I won't use any other pillow. The are soft and supportive at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Sheridan, wy,  Jun 20, 2012

The pillows feel nice and soft while at the same time give lots of support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!! GREAT!! GREAT!!!
 from decatur alabama,  May 22, 2012

These pillows are the best .. I have had them a couple months now and they are the perfect height for me ..They have not lost their shape one bit.. I am very pleased with them and i will be nuying these again if these ever wear out...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Bassett, VA.,  May 18, 2012

These are exactly the pillows I wanted and am very pleased with them, nice firm hold shape

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent but not "supreme"
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 1, 2012

decent pillows. firm with just enough fluff. however the memory foam portion is so thin, i can't feel them. they're decent pillows, but not worth the price imho.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compared to down feather
 from CA,  Apr 1, 2012

Great product. Firm while comfortably soft. And the value for quality is spot on. I threw away my goose down feather pillows when I got these. Only had them a week so can't say how long they will stay in shape. I'm very happy with the product. They come with an attractive smart looking cover on them. I bought the package of two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top