Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this set. It is so beautiful. It is made well and looks great. The color of this duvet cover is perfect it's rich but it's not too dark or light The material is thick and feels high quality. It came fast and was packaged in a very nice B non woven bag in a box I took it out of the and its just beautiful. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is really nice love it!!
 from new york,  Oct 31, 2013

hi i orders this Swiss comforts duvet set and i love it really feels good washes well looks very nice in my room i think its the best choice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury quality more then 5 star hotel
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2013

wow!! much better then expected! image doesn't justify... i love it and defiantly recommend to all my friends reminds me of our Switzerland vacations at Kulm Hotel St. Moritz ,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Delaware,  Dec 4, 2013

I was disappointed with this duvet cover. The material was very light weight. The bedding actually was able to see through this duvet. Overall, the quality was poor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and as expected
 from New York, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

Color matches exactly as on picture. The cotton is not the thickest/tightest, but it is sufficient for the use as a duvet cover. It is soft and very comfortable. it is a good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, light, comfortable duvet cover
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 19, 2014

I am a big fan of this duvet cover. The material is soft and comfortable. It's fairly lightweight: not so lightweight that it feel cheap, but do not expect any extra warmth from the cover. I love the simple, elegant pattern; my husband didn't want anything 'flowery' but I wanted something with at least some pattern so this was perfect. The colors are true to the image shown: two shades of grey with a tint of blue to each, which is really nice. The only thing that surprised me was that the five-piece set is listed as including 'two decorative pillows,' but these are actually 18"x18" pillow covers, so you need to buy actual pillows for these separately. I was expecting this for the full-size pillows, since they're listed as shams, but I was actually expecting to receive two small square pillows based on the description, so that was a bit disappointing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Comforts Cotton 5-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Washington the State,  Jun 13, 2014

This is a nice light duvet cover set. It does have many strings that need clipping but I liked the weight and the color. So many duvet covers are heavy and it makes the bedding heavy and hot. I haven't used it yet but looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 9, 2014

I wanted a lightweight duvet for the summer and this is perfect. The texture of the fabric is smooth and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! But...
 from Ashland, OR,  May 27, 2014

I really like the set, but thing the fabric is a little light... would have liked it to be a little heavier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Montreal QC,  Mar 5, 2014

i use it very often its the most comfortable set i ever bought

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased, thanks Over Stock!!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 25, 2013

This set is absolutely amazing, so supersoft and elegant looking! Beautiful!! I love it! and I would definitely buy another set in a different color. My bedroom looks instantly gorgeous. So simple pattern and understated but it looks amazing... it feels like so much much more better then described! It so so soft !!! Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top