Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain hung poorly
 from Naples , Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

This curtain is pretty but it is not "square". The shower curtain hung crooked so we measured it horizontally & vertically and needless to say it is out of wack ! The final solution was to go out and purchase a new one from a local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I 've gotten a few wonderful fabric shower curtains from Overstock. Sadly, this wasn't one of them. Fabric is like a cheap pillowcase. Very wrinkly. Insult to injury? It's at least 3" shorter than average. Terrible purchase. Matching border was also a miss. Very yellow-y, not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite white
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 17, 2013

I liked the simple design of this shower curtain as well as the fabric. However, it is described as white but was a pale lavendar. Perhaps it was just a bad dye lot. I was looking for something that would go with my bathroom fixtures and white curtain, and this was off. Although I normally appreciate Overstock's customer service, there was no return option for "not as described." The closest option was "I misuinderstood the description." That is not quite fair; I know what white is, and this was not. So I included a WHITE piece of paper along with my return and wrote, "Not as described. This paper is white; the curtain is not." I was still charged for the return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Jul 7, 2015

Very nice shower curtain. Matches colors in the bathroom perfectly. Wish it were slightly longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 May 19, 2015

Lightweight fabric, hotel design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tsar
 May 7, 2015

Very nice fabric. Just as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 May 3, 2015

Thin fabric the gray is more of a Pink gray not what I was looking for. This is an ok curtain. But a little pricey for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 Mar 28, 2015

Good deal on hotel quality looking shower curtain. Looks amazing in our bathroom thus far...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 18, 2015

Top of the line fabric. Looks and hangs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Mar 14, 2015

Too thin. Needs ironing after washing. Definitely would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short and wrinkly
 Jan 18, 2015

So sad. This curtain is shorter than standard, cheaply made (super thin), and after washing, needs to be ironed to look at all presentable. Overstock is usually great, but not this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not use
 from Northeast Texas,  Nov 12, 2013

This shower curtain was too white for our bathroom and the paint we had selected had too much green in it for the grey stripes in the curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 29, 2013

This shower curtain is great. The gray is a true gray color and the fabric is a nice cotton. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classic
 Mar 13, 2013

We are very happy with this shower curtain. It has a very classic look, is good quality and fits nicely with our grey/white bedroom. Would definitely recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought