Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabric very thin
 from ms,  Aug 26, 2011

I really liked the bedding, the color was the exact color, just as I had expected. The only thing that I was not pleased with was how thin the fabric actually was. It will be fine for a couple of years for a child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bedding is very good for a small child, as I think it will only last a few years. The fabric is very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Kentucky,  Apr 22, 2011

BEAUTIFUL!!! My daughter absolutely loves it. When she saw it on the website she fell in love with it. We are very happy with our purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent set - kinda wrinkly
 from Bellevue, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

This is a very cute set, but somehow it's never looked as cute as it did when it was new. It kind of gets wrinkly in the dryer & I'm certainly not inclined to iron! Nevertheless, it's served us well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 Feb 7, 2013

just like the picture. my daugther love's it. make her room look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this set!
 from IL,  Dec 22, 2012

Great quality fabric, extremely cute! I ordered the matching rug, lamp, and decals to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review: Darling bed set
 from Deming New Mexico,  Sep 12, 2012

Is even better than the picture show. We all love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in person as in the photos
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

This set looks really lovely in my 3 year old's bedroom. The colors are bold and beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was that I'd like the comforter to be a little heavier, but it's not that big a deal ... it won't make me return the product. I also just bought the crib bedding set to match for my newborn that will be sharing the room. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just as seen in the pictures; bold and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and would look great in any little girl's room
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase!
 from Texas,  Oct 4, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. It was exactly what I was hoping it would be. My little girls room is almost perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on screen was true to color of product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a well made comforter set. I will know more about that after I wash it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice Bedding
 from TN,  Aug 25, 2011

I like the uniqueness of the bedding patterns, but I just wish that the quality was better for the price. I still kept it, but I do wonder how well it will hold up after washing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt that the quality was not as good as it should be for that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set with vibrant colors and soft in texture!
 from Darlington, SC,  Jul 18, 2011

This is a great set that was purchased for a 7 year-old girl. It looks great in her pink room and she LOVES it!!! It was washed on gentle cycle and did not fade and seems to be very durable. It is soft to the touch and the colors are as depicted in the pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as the picture depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It washed well on gentle cycle. No fading and appears to be very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic comforter
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jul 5, 2011

I was a bit disappointed in this set upon opening it, mostly because it took 3 weeks to get here and it doesn't seem like a high quality product. I expected more for the price. But, since it took so long to get here I'm definitely keeping it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to color on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just a basic comforter, nothing special about it. I thought there was some minky fabric on it but I guess I read the description wrong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website had two different descriptions, one of which was for a different product. I had to live chat with someone to find out if I was really getting this set or a nautical theme comforter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought