Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 21, 2011

I bought this set for my 2.5 year old - he loves it, and I am very impressed with the quality. I've washed it once and it came through the wash looking amazing without any colors running or threads coming loose. It is perfect for a little boy's room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter, great quality.
 from Leander, TX,  Feb 6, 2012

This set was perfect for my 3 year olds room. Very soft and great quality. One side is what you see in the picture, the other side is red bandana. Very cute and great detail. My son loves it and thinks he's a little cowboy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for young boys room
 from Tennessee,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought this product for my 4 yr olds room. He loves cowboys but did not want to put something that he could not usefor a while. It matches perfect & he absolutely adores it. We get compliments on it every time someone sees it! Great buy!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, with beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cowboy Set
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 9, 2010

We love this bedding set. It is for my 2 1/2 year-old son's room. I had a hard time finding something with just the right colors that wasn't over the top. This set will last him for years. I like the different textures on the squares as well. It also lays nice and flat, unlike some other cheap comorters that I tried from the box stores. The quality is good for the price. I would reccommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Average
Boys JoJo comforter
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 16, 2013

Great comforter for the guest/boy's room, a bit more expensive than I would have liked but I was drawn to the design and it didn't let me down. If I had a bigger budget I'd buy more of the items as the bedding set is only comforter and 2 pillowcases for almost $100.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet jojo designs wild west cowboy4-piece twin
 from houston, texas,  Nov 15, 2012

I live in texas and you would think that they would have an lot cowboy bedding, I brought this for my 3 year old grandson who has an western bedroom this is going to make his room look so very nice, the comforter set is so very nice I know he will be surpise and happy to see how beautiful his room is looking with his western bedding I would recommend this comforter set to everyone, it is simply beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not completly satisfied
 from Grapevine, TX,  Jun 1, 2012

The Bedding looks great but when I washed the comforters with a shout color catcher the die still ran onto the lighter colored patterns in the comforter so the brown had some pink tint in some areas and same with the cow pattern. I was going to return them (got two sets one for a toddler bed and one for a twin) but it cost $9 for a return slip from overstock and after a couple washings it's gotten a little better. I Just think for the price it was poor quality for what I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not completly satisfied
 from Grapevine, TX,  Jun 1, 2012

The Bedding looks great and everything but when my stepson cried the red die ran into the sheets and then when I washed the comforters with a shout color catcher the die still ran onto the lighter colored patterns in the comforter so the brown had some pink tint in some areas and same with the cow pattern. I was going to return them (got two sets one for a toddler bed and one for a twin) but it cost $$$ for a return slip from overstock and after a couple washings it's gotten a little better. I Just think for the price it was poor quality for what I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin comforter. Almost like a quilt
 from Jasper,ga,  Jan 22, 2012

Very cute set. The comforter is very thin. About the same thickness as a quilt. Have had this set in my 4 year old room about 4 months and it still looks brand new. Gave it four stars because fabric feels a bit cheap but it is holding up good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm an idiot.
 from Williston, ND,  Jul 22, 2011

I was looking at the three peice twin size set for my son's room. I looked over at the suggested products panel and saw this. It has 5 peices, and I liked that it came with the sheets.... I didn't realize, (because I wasn't paying attention, and assumed this was a twin size.) that it fit a toddler bed. I recieved it, and felt like an idiot, but since my four year old son love it so much, and it did come with the pillow case with the cow print, I decided to keep it, I took out the pillow case I wanted, and gave the sheets, blanket, and sham to a friend of mine with a younger son. I am now on my way to purchase the proper sized bedding. This time i'll pay attention. But before I go, let me say that this set was very beautiful, and just as pictured. One thing I wasn't suspecting would be that the backing on the comforter was made of a waterproof material. It's also bandana design. The sheets were soft too, which is nice for little kids. If you're looking for toddler size go for it. Don't be like me and spend xx+ dollars for a pillow case....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforters
 from atlanta,  Jun 22, 2011

like these - oredered two for log bunkbeds...they are soft and the quality seems good for the price. the reverse side is red bandana, very cute. haven't washed these yet, but so far, i am very happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? it is good - quilt-like comforter - actually pieced together, NOT "printed on" quilting
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bedding set!
 from Alabama,  Apr 2, 2011

Bought this for my 4 year old, who loves cowboys & horses! It was exactly how it looks online. It shipped very fast. I would definitely recommend this product. This is something that he will be able to grow up with, its not a design you can only use for a year or two.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from fl,  Feb 18, 2011

Ships quickly and prices great! Love the product and even though had to be shipped two different packages the rate stayed the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Gadsden, AL,  Feb 10, 2011

I was very satisfied with this product, it was everything and more than I had expected. The picture does not do it justice, the pattern is simply amazing and the colors POP! My son absolutely loves it also. It's alot bigger than I had expected but id rather it be bigger than smaller. I would most definately recomend this product to anyone who is doing there child's room in western!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable western bedding
 from Flower Mound, TX,  May 14, 2013

My 6-year-old son chose this set for his big boy room and it did not disappoint. The fabric is soft and, hopefully, will wash well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top