Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality all around
 May 12, 2016

zipper is weak and too small. fabric has a ton of strings hanging from it. too expensive for such poor quality. can get 2 for 10.00 at "tarshay"...so look around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillowcase
 May 8, 2016

This eyelet pillow case is beautiful. It is all white, but very pretty. It looks beautiful with any sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 Mar 24, 2015

This is a lovely eyelet zippered body pillow. I use it only for decoration because eyelet isn't soft enough to really snuggle against. It does look very pretty with my comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sidetracked
 Jan 29, 2015

These pillow cases were just what I was looking for. They are a beautiful design and very feminine. I love the zipper that encloses the pillow, it makes the look much nicer. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow Cover
 from New Orleans,  Jul 30, 2014

Fabric is nice and soft, color is true white. Eyelet is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillow case!
 from Milw., WI,  Jan 6, 2014

The eyelet pillow case is beautiful. It is very feminine and much more elegant than the pink one I got from Target-that was more suitable for a college dorm. This is more suitable for a grown up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't fit the body pillow I purchased….
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Jan 1, 2014

Only buy if you have the correct measurements for a pillow it will fit….very cute…but was shown on same page as body pillow I bought and I assumed it was a standard size…no luck and had to send it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Body Pillow Cover
 from Nevada City, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

I searched the Internet for an interesting but not too loud body pillow case. I was going to use the body pillow on top of the bedspread (rather than hidden) so it needed to match the bedspread (white bullet fabric). I was delighted to find this white eyelet cover with two zippers. The fabric is the right weight, and the zippers worked perfectly. Great value for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked this pillowcase and will order another one
 from New Mexico,  Aug 7, 2013

This double pillow case is nice, and I will probably order another one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY TOUCHES.
 from SC,  May 9, 2013

OUR BODY PILLOWS ARE RATHER OBVIOUS ON OUR BED. I WANTED SOMETHING TO HELP THEM BLEND IN. THESE CASES ARE WELL MADE AND LOOK MORE EXOENCIVE THAN THEY LOOK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought