Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purple Polka Dot Bedspread
 from Downey, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

Also, the material is prone to lots of wrinkling. I took it right out of the dryer and it was super wrinkled, even with the wrinkle-free dryer setting. Shipping was fast and secure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what you see online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It says its a quilt when it really isn't. Its priced as a quilt but it's just a regular comforter. The only reason I'm keeping it is because my daughter likes it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, not a quilt, just a regular comfortor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set for the price!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 29, 2011

I bought this bedding set for my 7 year-old daughter's room. I was thrilled to find a set that included a bedskirt and was reasonably priced. The comforter is light enough to be used year-round. The design is feminine, but not to little-girlish so she can continue to use as she gets older.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not high-end, but what would expect for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes - everything was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are faded
 from Calgary,  Sep 7, 2012

It looks like washed several times. No so bright colours as in advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so excited about receiving this item; the picture looks just like what we wanted to do for our daughter's room. However, after receiving it just a few moments ago, I am repacking it and sending it back. Unfortunately, this is one of those cases where the dissatisfication is partly my fault, so I'll start with that first. Despite reading the product description several times before finalizing the order, I still somehow missed that this set did not include sheets. I did realize when ordering that not everything pictured was included, but I completely overlooked the sheets, which was my error (I have never purchased a bedset that didn't include sheets - not having matching sheets at this price seems odd to me). That aside, the comforter is very, very thin material. It is reversable, but because one side is darker than the other (the striped side), the side we liked (the dotted side) looks awful - it looks dingy because the striped side is showing through. The online picture looks exactly like what I was hoping to find for my three-year-old daughter's room, but the real thing doesn't look that great at all. The colors look faded, and the fabric looks cheap. Had I only paid ***, that would be fine, but it does not sit well with me to pay *** for a cheap comforter and cheap-looking bedskirt. I am returning this immediately and going to Target to get a much better quality comforter set for half the price. This is my first disappointment on Overstock. I am so bummed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Michigan,  Aug 17, 2011

this item had not been used at the time of this review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, it was very close to the web site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seams good, I have not put it on the bed yet, it was a gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoJo Mod Dots in Purple
 from Decatur, MI,  Jul 20, 2011

Right now, my son and daughter have to share a bedroom, since we only have a 2 bedroom house. So, I ordered this set in blue and in purple. They go together so well in their room. I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and pretty
 from baltimore,  Dec 28, 2011

my 2 daughters ages 11 and 12 love their new bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice buy!
 from Shenandoah Valley, Virginia,  Apr 12, 2011

A terrific set for the price. The bedskirt was packaged flat enough to put in place right out of the box, and my daughter really enjoys the colors and the weight of the comforter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set
 Mar 13, 2011

I purchase this bedding set for 10 year old daughter. She loved it, it lightened the room, we made additional valances from bed skirt, because did not need it. It turns out great. Had a project to do together. The colors of the set are bright, looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought