Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too short!
 from Dublin CA,  May 14, 2013

I bought this set for my son and had to return it because it was so short. My son has a standard twin size bed (regular mattress not deep pocket) and the comforter was only long enough to cover one side. The other side of his bed had maybe 3 inches of comforter hanging. The quality isn't bad and it is a very cute set, but due to the length I returned it and bought another set from www.babysupermall.com. It's a great site and the twin size on that site actually fit properly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bedding but had a tear in it
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 17, 2013

The bedding is very cute especially for a 4 year old little boy but the comforter had a rip on it where the pirate is located so it was not visable at first. It isn't something that can be sewn or fixed and will cut the lifespan of the comforter down since four year old little boys needs to have thier comforters washed frequently. Other than that it is very very cute although it is a comforter not a quilt. I bought matching accessories and the room is adorable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for a kids room
 from Michigan City, In,  Nov 3, 2012

The quality is very good. The designs in the comforter are really cute. I was surprised how nice the set it. The bed skirt matches with the valance. The pillow sham is a really cute finish for the entire set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Oct 29, 2012

My son loved this quilt. Unfortunately, I washed it only twice in 6 months and the stitching is coming out. Overstock offered me only a $20. credit because I'm outside the return time period. What a waste of money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Atlanta,  May 8, 2012

Good quality and my 4 year old loves it! I also bought pirate craft & scrapbooking things at a hobby store and created inexpensive but cute decorations for the walls of his room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed!!!!!!!!!!
 from Arlington,OH,  Apr 14, 2012

We were very excited when we first put it an or boys' beds but after only 1 yr the material is stretched out of shape and falling apart on many of the seams. it shows every spot on the dark fabric so your forced to wash it every so often,but try not to do so just because it just falls apart more. I paid over $XXX dollars for these sets only to watch them quickly get shabby looking. Will never buy anything made by this brand. Big waste of money even though they looked very cute in the beginning. Poor quality!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle,  Mar 23, 2012

The bedset is really great, my loves it! The colors and graphics are really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 17, 2012

Love the embroidered pirate, swords, etc. Cute comforter! Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Pirate fan
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 5, 2012

This set looks absolutely perfect in my son's pirate themed room. Very pleased with the set...as with everything I have bought on Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from los angeles, CA,  Oct 17, 2011

lvoet he product, but some of the stiching is off on the comforter. My son loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft!
 from OHIO,  Apr 7, 2011

I bought this set for my grandson who was moving into a new apartment. He loves pirates so this was a perfect choice. The colors are bright and the fabric is very soft and warm . The set seems to be very well made and I was very impressed! Most of all, Benjamin loves his new bed. His whole room is decorated to match this beautiful set...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top