For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Children's twin horse comforter set
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jul 31, 2011

This was exactly what I thought it would be based upon the description and the pictures. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality with really nice stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Pony Girl!
 from Neenah, WI,  Dec 28, 2010

Beautiful comforter set. Bought for my daughter's new bedroom and she loves pink and purple so she'll love this too. I pulled out the sham to match paint colors and was delighted to see the horses are a microsuede material....really cute! Thanks again overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good for the price
 from Iowa,  Jul 3, 2013

My 8yr old daughter is crazy about horses and really loves this bedspread--so I rate it well b/c that's the most important thing. The quality is a little less than I expected...material is very thin on the top layer of bedspread. Had a brown bedskirt already and that looks terrible with it...so fyi--go with the one that matches it. Overall it is pretty good for the price--makes my daughter look happy and the room look like it belongs to a horse loving girl.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 8, 2013

This is a little pricier than the comforter I bought for my son, but I thought the design was too cute to resist. My daughter loves it and it is just the right weight...not to heavy, not too light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cowgirl loves it!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 7, 2012

Perfect! Very soft and well made! Perfect for any little cowgirl!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How Pretty says my Grandbaby
 from Alvin, Tx,  Feb 28, 2012

My 3 year old Grandaughter is thrilled with her new bed set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute bedding
 from Englewood, CO,  Feb 27, 2012

For the price of the set, I thought the set was darling. The comforter is soft and the trim on the sheets is cute. My little girl loves it. Also, the colors are universal enough that it has been easy to accessorize the rest of the room with other things outside of the "pretty ponies" line - a little bit of pony goes a long way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pony bedding set
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2012

LOVE this set!!!! My daughter loves horses and purple. Win-win!! It's soft and washes well. Not too thick, just right!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set
 from Columbia mo,  Dec 26, 2011

Again like another set we ordered...this set cost a lot but came with little. This one is nice but again Too small for a twin bed. It just coveres the top it does not hand off the sides like the picture shows. So beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Mebane, NC,  Dec 22, 2011

Excellet product and service with prompt delivery! Our package was sent as a gift order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love ti
 from los angeles, CA,  Oct 17, 2011

we love it. my little girl loves horses and this is just an excellent addition to her room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Columbus Oh,  Oct 6, 2011

I purchased this bedding for my 4 year old who loves horses and she loved it! The colors and designs are perfect for a little girl and she will be able to use this for several years. We did not want a heavy weight comforter and this one is just right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Jul 20, 2011

This set is adorable! My daughter loved it when she saw it! We haven't taken it out and put it on her bed, but just by touch, the comforter feels like good quality and it's soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from midwest,  Jan 20, 2011

My 4 year old daughter loves her new comforter set., Quality seems good,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected for the price
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Jan 13, 2011

This is a beautiful quilt and looks great on my daughter's bed. She loves it! I'm only giving it 3 stars because it is quite thin and less substantial than the previous quilt we had on her bed from Target. For the price,it is a good deal if you are looking for a cute horse themed quilt without spending a fortune. I don't know how it will withstand washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ricky Rogers
 Jan 1, 2011

Very nice for the price. Cute for a little girls room. The size is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great bedspread. Nice quality, soft, pretty colors, and not too heavy. My daughter loves it. The other side of the bedspread has a nifty pinstripe pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top