Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the JoJo Designs Pink/Green Comforter Set
 from Arlington, Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

This comforter set is exactly as it appears in the picture. A wonderful color and quality construction. I highly recommend it if you are looking for this color combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable comforter set
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 4, 2013

This comforter set matches my daughter's room perfectly. It is as pictured, and the comforter is a perfect weight for spring, summer, and fall. It is an adorable comforter that is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some What Happy
 from Innisfil, Ontario,  Jan 11, 2013

I would only recommend this if you aren't too picky. It is bright and great for a girls room. The pillow sham is good. I just wish the comforter was better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so cute
 from California,  May 15, 2012

This looks great in my daughter's room. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and beautiful girls' bedding set
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Apr 25, 2012

This was a gift for my grandaughter, and though I haven't seen it yet, my daughter-in-law tells me that the colors are perfect, the material, and quality of workmanship very high, as well. I was disappointed that only the valance part of the window treatment was available. I would have liked to purchase two sets of the panels and an additional valance to complete the whole set but Overstock didn't have them available. This was my only reservation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For a Little Girl
 from Palos Park, IL,  Jan 9, 2012

I was looking for a nice comforter set for my 2 year old daughter - this is PERFECT - great colors and it is timeless with the pinks, green and flowers. Nice quality material for valance and bed skirt. The comforter is not overly heavy which is nice since we added a nice blanket from OVERSTOCK too. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 from Indianapolis IN,  Oct 25, 2011

Nice price for a good quality bedding set. My three year old loves the big flowers on her big girl bed. Colors are very bright just as pictured. My only problem was delivery, it took a little longer than I expected to receive it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were very close to pictures on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comforter is made well and the bed skirt ironed well with no wrinkles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was as said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

Very nice bedding. Colors are great and accurately shown in photo. The only negative thing I would have to say is that the bed spread is quite thin. If you live somewhere that has cold winters like I do, you will definitely need a thicker blanket in addition to this one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set was exactly what we wanted.
 from Ville Platte, LA,  Aug 20, 2011

The comforter set was perfect for my granddaughter's bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was the same as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from New York , NY,  Jul 4, 2011

Excellent .. looking for a set of twin sized comforter sets for my 2 daughters pink garden theme room. These were perfect... colors are bright and quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds up well aftre washing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  May 31, 2011

Ordered not sure what to expect at the price and so far I am pleasantly surprised.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much
  • How is the quality of the product? great for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Pictured
 from Seattle area,  Mar 13, 2011

I gave the set 4 stars instead of 5 only because it is a gift and, therefore, I won't be able comment on washability, wear, colorfastness, etc. Rose pink, medium pink, un-citrusy lime - bright, lively colors as they are shown online. Soft hand to the fabric; fabric doesn't appear to be too thin. No production odor. I think the pattern is a good third step up for a chld's room - from baby to the pricesses to school age. I wish the curtains and sheets were still available, but I'm doing okay in stores matching the colors for accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought