Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from bedroom,  Mar 14, 2012

A bit pricey, but really cute. Have only had it for a week. The pink edge fabric is a swede like feel, so I hope it cleans well.The rest is a cotton feel. Makes my daughter's room just the way she wanted it to. With pink accessories the zebra really pops!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from new orleans,  Jun 26, 2013

great comforter, my daughter wanted to change her room to zebra and pink,so happy to find these two things together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is poor!
 from Biloxi MS,  Apr 16, 2013

I would not recommend this comforter to anyone. It has come apart everywhere!! Very poor Quality for the money that I spent. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedding set is amazing!
 from Salisbury, North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2013

This bedding set is amazing! It is great for sleeping and decoration. It is very comfortable and great for a girl's room. This product is totally worth 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors run, despite following label for washing
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

Very disappointing. My daughter adored the pattern, I washed the blanket according to directions, and the black ran onto the pink. Overstock sent me a second blanket to replace the supposed product failure, but that one ran worse than the first, although I was even more careful. Not a cheap price, but a cheap piece, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set is perfect
 from Bufalo, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

The set was just like the picture. My daughter just loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the soft fabric. Good quality
 from NC,  Feb 17, 2012

Great looking comforter set. Soft fabric, bright color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Oxford , N.C.,  Feb 11, 2012

This item looks better online then in person.It's not worth 100 dollars. I thought the comforter wld have been thicker but it's to thin and not worth the money that overstock is asking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product, much better than I expected.
 from Krugerville, TX,  Feb 2, 2012

My grandaughter loved it! The quality was outstanding, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set looks good
 from New Mexico,  Jan 27, 2012

The colors are bright and just what we wanted. Looks good in our Granddaughters bedroom and she is thrilled with the set. Put them on immediately when she saw them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 12, 2012

This was a last minute Christmas gift for a friends daughter. We ordered on the 19th and had it by the 23rd. It was exactly what we expected. Made this little girl very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and medium weight
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

This set was perfect for my daughter's room. The weight is great for her, but the tecture of the microsuede makes her hair have static electricity. Kind of a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Bedding - PERFECT!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday present. LOVE IT! it's so soft and perfectly colored. just beautiful! i just need overstock to carry the rest of the goodies that are shown in the picture! there are sheets on overstock that match this EXACTLY and they are just as wonderful, soft and cozy. the price is amazing. a definite must get item if you are into zebra stripes and pink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets and comforter are super soft and comfy.
 from auburn ny,  Dec 13, 2011

I ordered the sheets,comforter and bed skirt for my 8 year old daughter and she loves the colors and the feel of the comforter. I washed them for the first time and surprisingly the colors didn't bleed and they washed really nice. I would definitely recommend this bedding to any young girl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from lancaster,  Nov 10, 2011

i,d like to know why the twin size comfort is the same amount as the queen i,d like to by the twin but not when its as much as the queen of the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bed set is amazing
 from canada,  Oct 13, 2011

this bed set is super fun and creative. it is a cozy bed and expresses people.it is good for preteen girls or girls of any age.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was pretty descent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was super cozy i love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink black/white Zebra Print bedspread
 from Mount Vernon, Texas,  Sep 28, 2011

My Grand daughter loves her new room. She feels like a grown up now. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Bed Spread
 from LA,  Sep 25, 2011

The quality of the bedspread is very good. The only negative thing I would say is from the picture it looks very fluffy and it is actually flat but if you put a blanket underneath it it looks fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what she wanted
 from CA,  Sep 22, 2011

I surprised my daughter with the bedding set and when she saw it she said it was exactly what she wanted. She loved it. She loves the way the comforter feels. It's a little thinner than I expected but it turns out it is the perfect weight for my daughter as she does not like anything that feels too heavy on her. It seems warm enough also. My daughter as a thick twin mattress so the comforter does not seem as long on the sides as it is in the photo but it is long enough and it looks great with bedskirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild and bright!
 from Athabasca,  Sep 16, 2011

Great quilt and shams for my tween girl! She loves it and they look great in her room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color match, looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and warm, good stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought