Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Hillsboro MO,  Dec 17, 2010

I love the comforter set!!! We have been looking for a lime green set for about a year. I would like to know please how to get the matching sheets for the set that are in the picture. Thank you in advance for any help you can be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Memphis, Tn,  Jul 27, 2011

My daughter loves it. She wanted a comforter that wasn't heavy and she could use in summer and soft. This is perfect. She is hard to please and this works for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valance
 from Birmingham Al,  Mar 23, 2011

how can I get a extra valance and the sheets I have two windows in my grand daughters room and I'm not sure how to do the order also this is my first time ordering but I went on and gave a 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoJo Designs Peace Sign Comforter
 from Dallas, OR,  Jul 3, 2012

Fabric is so soft and color is lovely shade of lavender. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

My daughter is almost 9 and loves anything with peace signs. This bedding is perfect for her. She loves the color , the comfortor is warm and fits well on her full size bed. For the price,,when she changes her style in a year or 2,, I don't feel as if I am throwing my money away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2011

I have bought many comforter sets from overstock and have been very pleased with the quality and the price. However, this comforter set was a huge disappointment. The material looks cheap and feels cheap. It was over priced. Also, maybe in the future the designers can offer more than one window treatment for a twin size set. There are two windows in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the material is cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate but it was not the real deal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 Feb 25, 2011

My mom bought this set for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas this year and let me tell you my daughter just LOVES this set.. She is really into the peace stuff. Grandma got top rates this year at chritsmas. Santa brought her an eletric scooter and I think she may even like the bed set better! Was not able to get the sheet set yet but hope to in the near futuer! Looks really awsome in her room. We got the blue set and I think my daughter spends more time in her room now than she did before. Great product!!! Thumbs up all the way!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace sign bedding
 from TX,  Dec 30, 2010

It was shipped very quickly. And it was right before Christmas. I did not give 5 stars only because it would have been even better if the bedding had included sheets and another little decorative pillow. It was a gift for my two little girls and they really liked it. Thank you for always being quick and easy. Thanks overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought