Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bedding
 from michigan,  Oct 2, 2012

Fabulous bedding for a little boy. Absolutely love the different fabrics used and also is the perfect weight. Bought it for our 2 year old sleeping in his big bed for the first time and he loves all of the animals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved that the comforter wasn't heavy and bulky for my child. It was thin but warm enough. It is very soft, just perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Kokomo, Indiana,  May 23, 2012

I love this set because of the color & texture. The design isn't flat -> the animals are textured (corduroy, velvet, etc...). Glad I spent them money on this instead of buying something cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Jojo Bedding Set
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 2, 2013

The comforter I purchased is very soft and warm. My son really loves it, I would recommend that anyone that has a small one that loves animals gets this bedding. The only bummer part is when you have a full size bed the pillow sham is only the lion. I would have liked it to come with another animal for the sham as well as the lion, but I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought it would be
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

The quilt is very colorful and used many fabric to achieve a lot of texture and detail. My 3 year old grandson loved it! It appears well made, I am thinking of buying the sheet to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Toddler Bedding
 from Vancouver, BC, Canada,  Feb 3, 2013

The fabrics on this are soft and plush. Patterns are adorable. Comforter is a nice weight. I wasn't sure i'd love the mix-match fabrics but I actually think it works really well. The only criticism is that some of the seams had loose threads or the sewing of apliques didn't quite line up. There is so much on detail on the comforter that I wasn't surprised. Imagine it's because the comforter/sham are not hand sewn but the price point reflects that. Overall this is a pretty nice product and loose threads/fabric look nearly perfect after a little careful work with the scissors. I have not attempted to wash it yet so I can't speak to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and soft set
 from Virginia,  Jan 20, 2013

My son wanted a jungle themed bedroom and when we transitioned him from his crib to his "big boy bed" we had a hard time finding jungle themed bedding for a full size bed. This set is adorable- the colors are bright, it's well made, and the brown border is a soft suede-like fabric. My son loves it, and I'm so glad I got this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is all I expected!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 1, 2013

This comforter set is all I expected and more! The colors are very bright and cheerful! My 3 year old son loves his "big kid's" bed. I had previously purchased a JoJo Designs comforter set for my older son about 3 years ago and the quality is great and has really held up well. I would definitely recommend this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice, fun bedspread. It has multiple fabrics/textures and is very soft. The only negatives is that after owning it for a few months, the stitching on some of the animals (woven appliques) has begun unraveling. I don't think it will hold up over the long term but it is nice for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from houston,tx,  Jul 9, 2012

beautiful bedding, it look awesome in my 3 yrs old boy, even after wash it looks like new , veeeery happy with the purchase , we also bought the bedding for tween bed awesome.. really really happy and they arrived pretty fast . Thank you O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set, Competitive Price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 16, 2011

My 2-year old son loves the textures of the animals and I love that it has so many colors in it that I can use a variety of coordinating pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 18, 2011

This is a beautiful comforter set purchased for my 3 yr. old son. He loves the pictures of the animals that have some texture. Nice buy for the price. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match picture. Very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought this set for my 2 1/2 year old Son's new big boy bed and I cannot be more pleased. The fabric and quality are wonderful. I was so pleasantly surprised at how nice this set is. I found that most of the bedding made for children is not the same quality as the ones marketed for adults, that is not the case with this beautiful set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality fabric and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought