Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute body pillow cover
 from North Carolina,  Jul 8, 2013

This item was exactly as depicted and described. I liked it quite a bit but I bought this for my husband's TempurPedic body pillow hoping if would fit (this brand of body pillow is smaller than standard). It was a little too large for the tempurpedic brand but fit my standard size body pillow perfectly. I wish this brand made this pillowcase in a slightly smaller version!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and challenging
 May 7, 2016

This blend of colors is striking in combination with many other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red white and blue body pillow
 Mar 14, 2016

This came exactly as expected per description and photo. It washes well and goes great in grandson's nautical themed bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fabric and easy to wash
 Feb 10, 2016

highly recommend it. good on the coach or on your bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 30, 2015

High quality. Looks great on my son's bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 Nov 13, 2015

The case was quite a bit longer than a standard body pillow. Left a lot of fabric to flop around at one end. Not snug as you would expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great body pillow case!
 Aug 12, 2015

Excellent! Great quality and matches the rest of the set perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jul 14, 2015

Like that it's made out of memory foam. My dog likes it almost as much as me. Makes sleeping much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 30, 2015

This is too notch. So soft and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 Apr 6, 2015

Very nice quality and feels nice on the skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body pillows pillow cases.
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

i LOVE these cases. navy blue on one side and red and white stripe on other . the zip closeur is so easy to zip. the material is good feel also. love these pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought