Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming Pillow Case
 Aug 4, 2015

This is a beautiful pillow case: however, the fabric is very thin--I had to return one that already had a hole in it and received a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 Jul 19, 2016

I'm not blown away by this product, but it is nice enough quality and it fits nicely with my decor. I like the two different sides. I'm looking forward to seeing how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow Case Cover
 Oct 2, 2015

Pillow case for Body pillow was easy to put on pillow and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap fabric and zipper
 Sep 24, 2015

This pillow case does the job, but I would not buy it again. I haven't washed it yet, but it will probably need to be hand washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Case from Heaven
 Sep 1, 2015

If you have a full body pillow you need this cover. It is soft and covers the pillow perfectly. Easy to take off and throw in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 Jun 22, 2015

I have a gap between the headboard and the mattress and this works great!! And it's there when I need it to help with my knees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 Jun 13, 2015

Love the solid color on one side and stripes on the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 May 30, 2015

This was just what we were looking for. It is soft and flexible and feels like down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Boston,  Jun 9, 2014

Very very thin fabric. It is a good price, but you can tell why

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : average
 from Quebec City,  Mar 25, 2014

Tissu of the case cover is too thin. The navy color is really dark almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for different looks with two-sided pattern
 from Louisville KY,  Oct 11, 2013

needed something other than throw pillows for daybed couch.... the ability to change the mood of the room just by flipping the pillow over is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought