Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not great
 Nov 15, 2010

My son loves camouflage, so I thought this bedding was adorable. When I recv'd the product today, I was a little disappointed. The quality of the bedding is thin. Also, Overstock needs to change the listing. The product does not come with a valance (this was the one added thing that sold me, since it matched the bedding already), but with a decorative pillow. Honestly, what boy wants a decorative pillow..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality
 from Ohio,  Oct 25, 2011

This comforter is paper-thin and not worth the price (I found much better quality comforters in stores for less). My son happens to love the pattern so we are keeping it. Also more towards the full size versus the queen size. I've purchased a lot of items from Overstock and can honestly say this is the first item I've been disappointed with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set looks really nice in the room.
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jun 15, 2011

I am very pleased with this comforter set that I purchased for my son's room. It does not look childish at all. He seems to really like it also. I wish that I had been able to purchase the bed skirt as well, but we put a black one with black sheets and it worked really well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camo bedding
 from Nor Cal,  Jun 14, 2011

This is a nice comforter for the price. It looks exactly like in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy, comfy, comforter
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 11, 2011

Love this comforter. Purchased this for my son's room and it is perfect. It's not too heavy, not too light. Washed easily and came out looking great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lower quality
 from Tyler, TX,  Jan 30, 2013

This is very light weight. It looks just like the picture and our youngest son thinks its great. He does have to sleep with an extra blanket on colder nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 20, 2012

My son loved his new comforter set! He was so excited and the colors are exactly the way it is shown on the website. The bullet buttons are very nice touch. The only complaint I have is that it is a little small for a queen bed which is what my son has and it is advertised for queen/full. Nevertheless, we liked it alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations met
 from Mont alto PA,  Sep 8, 2012

This comforter set was exactly what I looking for in price and quality. I needed a lightweight comforter my son could use year round and this is exactly what we received. If your looking for something of a heavier weight I would not reccommend this set. Most importanly my son loves it! I just wish there were window treatments to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camou bedding !
 from Goodlettsville, TN,  Jan 14, 2012

Believe it or not, I bought this for my daughter and she loves it ! She's my camou girl !! Great twin comforter set !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jojo design comforter is very nice
 from rockwall,texas,  Dec 17, 2011

Im very satified with how fast they got my package to me.with no problems.the only complaint I have is the day after the comforter arrived I found the same thing for about $$$. cheaper at *** .Other than that it was a good experince.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Michigan,  Oct 13, 2011

My son loved this comforter. Mom loved it. Now he has his camo-themed room complete!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fairly good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought