Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink and Orange Butterfly Set
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 4, 2010

It's absolutely adorable! The colors are very close to what's shown in the pic, and although the orange was a little more pale than I anticipated, it still looks fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from New Ipswich, NH,  Aug 17, 2011

This is the inspiration for my granddaughter's "big girl" room, upon moving from her crib to a toddler bed. Pleased with the quality and can't wait to get her room set up now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Depicted it perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute !!!!
 from NY,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought it for my 2 year old daughter it is so nice And cute I just love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Threads falling apart
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2013

Color matches and the size is perfect. Quality however leaves a lot to be desired. I have had this for a little over a month and have had to fabric glue the quilt and pillow case for ripping off butterfly wings.You cannot sew it back because there is not enough fabric. The threads are pulling apart everywhere. Not something my little girl can growwith. She loves the design but the quality is poor. Wish it were as good as my son's quilt which is still mint condition after 3 years!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids bed set
 from Nashville, TN,  May 30, 2013

Love this bed set. It's good quality and looks nice on my daughters' beds ( I bought two sets). I would buy this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Jojo Designs
 from Bensalem,PA,  Apr 3, 2013

Very pleased with quilt and sheets. They match beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, just what I expected!
 from Frankfort, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

Just received this for my 3yo room, and we love it! The valence was longer than I expected, but I can resize it myself pretty easily (and when I looked at the dimensions again, it's exactly as it is stated). The quality of the quilt and sham are very good. The colors look just as they do on screen. I wish that I could order other pieces of the collection at Overstock. I did fnd the lampshade at ******, and the wall plaques can also be ordered on some other sites. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 14, 2012

a cute set for my little girl. washing the bed skirt and topper will cause you to get your iron out....they are all wrinkly cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of the "satin stitched" appliques on the quilt was not stitched correctly and half of the applique will have to be restitched by hand. The overall quilt set was as described, but the company needs to do a better "quality control" check of each item before allowing them to be mailed to customers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty Set
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a very pretty bedding set. It's perfect if you halve a girly-girl like I do. She is 4 years old and she loves this set too. It makes her want to make her bed! The colors are perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 24, 2012

We've had this quilted set for less than 2 months and the stitching is already coming out. Other than that it's fine, but what a dissapontment to have the butterflies " tearing" out. Checking now to return my quilt. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2012

The bedding looks great on my daughter's queen size bed. It isn't a true size queen. It's more of a full/queen. But it works and my daughter loves it. This is perfect for a 3 year old and it was a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful girls' bedding set
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Apr 25, 2012

This was a gift for my grandaughter, and though I haven't seen it yet, my daughter-in-law tells me that the colors are perfect, the material, and quality of workmanship very high, as well. I was disappointed that only the valance part of the window treatment was available. I would have liked to purchase two sets of the panels and an additional valance to complete the whole set but Overstock didn't have them available. This was my only reservation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its beautiful
 from IN,  Dec 2, 2011

The colors are pale and sublte. It blends well in my daughter's room without overpowering it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from clifton, nj,  Sep 14, 2011

i am soglad i purchased this bedding set for my girls new bed room set. its nice and soft, and the quilt is lite weight. it matches the room perfectly and is soo cute!!! perfect for any littl girl that loves butterflies!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memaw05
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2011

Granddaughter loves this set. Good quality. Looks great in her bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves the bedspread. I wish we could have ordered the dust ruffle also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors show true to the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt the bedspread was just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 from Kansas,  Jun 22, 2011

Overall, very pleased with the set. The only downside for me was the valance is way to long for the window. So I am not using. Still a very good deal when compared to Potteyr Barn or Comapny Kid sets that you have to purchase separately. My 2 y/o is very happy with it and loves the butterflies.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sheets were great
 from plano, il,  Jun 7, 2011

they just weren't as warm ae i thought they might be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  May 12, 2011

The quilt and 2 pillow cases are beautiful in my daughters room. She loved it and the quality is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top