Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boys Treasure Cove Pirate Quilt Set
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2013

This is an awesome set for my Grandsons bedroom that's pirate themed. It's not cheesy and very "rich" and authentic looking. He loves it. It has held up really well in the wash also! Glad to have found it on Overstock, with their best price available!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaaaardorable!
 from Temecula, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

Looks exactly as pictured and my little pirate loves it! It does not come with a dust ruffle, but it did state that very clearly. Totally reversible. Colors are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Everett Wa,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought this for an almost 5 YO and it was a big hit. He thought that it glows in the dark but I dont know that for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 23, 2012

This bedding is so cute and great quality. Comforter has many different textures. My son loves it and so do I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from AZ,  Oct 20, 2011

So happy I got this comforter my toddler loves it! Looks even cuter in person! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality comforter
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 17, 2011

I am always skeptical of purchasing linens on-line, but am very pleased with this comforter and shams. I haven't washed them yet, but based on the quality of fabrics, I don't think there will be an issue. As far as children's themed bedding goes, this is really nice and classic. I also didn't realize that the beige was a micro-suede which put me over the top about it, and the reverse side is just the red stripes that you see in the sails. I just love this comforter and my son loves it even more. When friends (ages ranging from 4 to 10) come over, they think is awesome, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comforter was much nicer than I was expecting, exactly what I was hoping for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, didn't realize that the beige was micro-suede, nice surprise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirate Quilt Set
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 18, 2011

Very cute set! Washes very well and is of very nice quality. I'm very happy w this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoJo Designs Pirate Quilt Set
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Nov 12, 2010

I bought this quilt set for my grandson who is 3. He loves pirates and just got a full size bed. The quilt was everything I wanted and exactly like the picture. I have not washed it yet so I am not sure how that will go but, so far so good. I'm lovin' it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top