Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet bed set
 from Creston, IA,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I ordered it on December 14th and it was delivered the 18th. I was worried I wouldn't receive it on time, but much to my surprise it made it. It was really soft and in great condition. It got even softer after I washed the set before its first use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seet butterfly bed in bac
 from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS,  May 23, 2013

Granddaughter loves comforter. Good quality. I would recommend this to anyone. Also delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter Set
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a very nice set and the price is great. I love the colors and the feel of the comforter and sheets. I purchased this for my 3 year old who loves flowers and Butterflies. She loves her new set. I would recommend this set. Cant beat the qaulity especially for the price. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 19, 2012

The comforter is actually quite comfortable however the sheets and pillowcases are paper thin. The pillows will not even stay inside the pillowcases because they are so thin. The items are true to color and for the price they are ok for the time being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Montréal, Québec,  Dec 26, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. I received it in perfect condition. The delivery was super fast. I bought a Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set. Everything was in the bag, not a piece was missing. The colors are just amazing! I would buy again at overstock.com anytime. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 Jul 28, 2016

My granddaughter loves how cute and soft it is on the underside of the comforter. Love the sheets set too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jul 28, 2016

They are definitely black outs. And soft. The color matched my expectations exactly. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 Jul 18, 2016

Daughter loves it, true to looks and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but won't last more than a year or two
 Jul 17, 2016

Not durable. It is nice, but will likely only last a year or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 Jul 10, 2016

Not high quality..but also not high price. We like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jun 12, 2016

My daughter loves it! that's all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 Jun 4, 2016

My granddaughter loved this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti A.
 May 11, 2016

Really cute pattern, but sheets are not cotton and are thin. Actually all pieces are polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 20, 2016

Great deal! Really happy with the product I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but thin
 Apr 15, 2016

Was ok for first bed set in Arizona but very thin and had to be ironed before it was used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but wore out quickly
 Mar 31, 2016

Love the pattern and the blanket is great. The sheets wore very quickly and had holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 10, 2016

Bought this for my 5YO and she loves it. I'm very happy with it too. The colors are just as pictured. The sheets are a little on the the thin side but I'm fine with everything for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfy
 Mar 9, 2016

Colors are bright, and comforter is comfy. My little girl loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 8, 2016

I ordered this item for my 3 year old daughters new big girl bed. She was so excited when she opened her package and it is very bright and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy mom of twins
 Mar 1, 2016

these were not worth the money. Very disappointed. They did not wash well, the sheets faded. I sold both sets in a garage sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought