Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet bed set
 from Creston, IA,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I ordered it on December 14th and it was delivered the 18th. I was worried I wouldn't receive it on time, but much to my surprise it made it. It was really soft and in great condition. It got even softer after I washed the set before its first use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter Set
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a very nice set and the price is great. I love the colors and the feel of the comforter and sheets. I purchased this for my 3 year old who loves flowers and Butterflies. She loves her new set. I would recommend this set. Cant beat the qaulity especially for the price. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seet butterfly bed in bac
 from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS,  May 23, 2013

Granddaughter loves comforter. Good quality. I would recommend this to anyone. Also delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 19, 2012

The comforter is actually quite comfortable however the sheets and pillowcases are paper thin. The pillows will not even stay inside the pillowcases because they are so thin. The items are true to color and for the price they are ok for the time being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Montréal, Québec,  Dec 26, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. I received it in perfect condition. The delivery was super fast. I bought a Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set. Everything was in the bag, not a piece was missing. The colors are just amazing! I would buy again at overstock.com anytime. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 16, 2014

This is an adorable set. I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and she loves it! The sheets are thin, but very soft. The comforter is light weight, but I put a small blanket on the bed under the comforter and it works just fine for winter. It will also be great for the summer. For the price, this is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Daughter
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 20, 2014

The look on my daughter's face when she opened her new bed in a bag set only paled in comparison to seeing her snuggle down in it. Comfy and warm for winter but seems like it will also breathe for winter. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a nice set
 from Neenah,WI,  Oct 27, 2014

The only thing I didn't like was that the fitted sheet was too big for the twin mattress.It said Twin/Twin/XL on the package and I didn't see this online. I just bought sheet savers and it helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They felt so good that the mother slept in the bed
 from Brooklyn New York,  Oct 10, 2014

My grand child love it and stated they are so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet bedding set
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 14, 2014

We bought this for our grand-daughter who is 4, she wanted butterfly's on her bedding. She loves it! The pieces are well made, the colors are bright and cheerful. My only complaint is that the sheets are microfiber, I am not a fan. Microfiber does not breath. We found some cotton sheets that work well with the bedding and will save the microfiber sheets for possible emergency bed changes only. For the money it is a good value anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Kansas City,  Sep 6, 2014

This set is a good value for the price. It held up to a 1st time washing pretty well. The colors are true to the photo, just not a vivid as it seems. The sheets are cute, but are thin. I plan on getting another set of sheets to rotate. I got this for my little girl and feel it'll serve it's purpose of having something cute, that doesn't involve a duvet, for a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is perfect for our 3 year old's bed; however, it doesn't fit a pillow top mattress, so it's hard to keep the fitted sheet on. The sheets are thin, but I don't expect to use these longer than a year or two, so the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from Ontario, Canada.,  Aug 24, 2014

I had read all the reviews and took a chance on this bedding set because my toddler loved it. The washing label said to wash on delicate so to be extra careful I put it on extreme delicate for washing and delicate for drying. After removing from the dryer I found that the edge had a 3 inch tear at the inseam. I am very upset but have no recourse as the return policy says it can't be washed or tags removed. I would not recommend this product. I did look at it before washing and didn't see any issues. I have also never had a problem with my washer or dryer damaging items. Apart from damage the comforter is very light weight and not recommended for cold weather. The pattern and matching sheet set is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Dingy....But Cute...
 from North Carolina,  Aug 23, 2014

I would recommend this to a friend, however, I would also warn them that the picture is a bit misleading. The colors (especially the purple) are faded but not in a pastel way...more in they simply didn't use enough ink way...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Madision WI,  Aug 19, 2014

For the price this is nice set for my daughter. The sheets are thin and the comforter is not super heavy either. But it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE AND COLORFUL !!!
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Aug 7, 2014

My granddaughter was so excited when she opened this gift... bright beautiful butterflies everywhere.... and it isnt just for little kids, it can be special for a teen as well !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute set
 from Tucson AZ,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought this set for my 11 year old daughters bedroom, its very cute, shipped fast. The quality is what I would expect for the cost. A great little girls set as they change their likes and dislikes yearly anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very kid friendly
 from Norwood, MA,  Jun 9, 2014

I bought this bedding set for my 3 year old daughter. We have a baby on the way and we moved her into the bigger bedroom which was previously a guest bedroom. She LOVES her new bedroom! It is so bright and cozy and this bedding set really complete the room. The comforter and sheets are soft and arrived in great condition and color. The best part is that they are general enough that we will get a lot of years use out of them rather than doing a character themed bedroom that she will grow out of after a couple of years. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Tennessee,  Jun 5, 2014

The colors are so bright and this bedding is adorable! My daughter loves it and it makes her room look so happy. The comforter is a little bulky for her so we just fold it down when she's sleeping. The sheets are nice and soft, not stiff or pilly like some other sets. I definitely recommend this if you're considering it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Laurel, MD,  Jun 2, 2014

The color is just like in the picture, my daughter loved it and she is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought