Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 Aug 17, 2015

Use this in my bedroom on a chair, looks great. The throw is very soft and a gorgeous color of purple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Big & Sooo Soft!
 Jul 12, 2015

While its summer and prob wont need something so warm. The color is absolutely vibrant and so soft. Perfect color for redecorating we did!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight & color, unhappy with construction
 Jun 24, 2015

I was very pleased with the weight of the fabric; however, after the first wash, the tassels all knotted up and I had several spots where the yarn had pulled. This was on the gentle cycle and the throw was inside of a zip-up pillow case to avoid this exact problem. I took the time to unknot ALL of the tassels, only to have the same thing happen the next time I washed the throw. I still use it, but it's no longer on display, which is a shame because the color is absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxorious
 Apr 5, 2015

Very soft....dark purple. Nice and long. Heavy, but it will be perfect for chilly nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 7, 2015

Product was as expected. Love the color. Good quality. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great throw
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 11, 2014

My first one came damaged but I got a replacement through Overstock. It is very pretty and soft. The color is a very very deep purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT
 from Utah,  Feb 26, 2014

Heavy, soft, and warm! Best blanket I've ever purchased! IN fact, I ordered two. Brown is a great chocolate brown. Purple is very deep and dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful throw
 from manassas, va,  Nov 1, 2013

the color is right on and it's a perfect accessory to my new guest room. it was an good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from Chicago,  May 5, 2013

I really like this throw. I got a rich purple, and it is heavy and luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought