Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Denim throw
 Mar 3, 2016

If you are looking for a denim color do not buy this. It is green with faint hints of blue. I was disappointed with the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 27, 2016

I ordered this despite some reviews that suggested it was not very heavy (thick). It turns out to be fine, about the cloth weight of a sweater, which is perfect for my wife to use when she sits out on our porch in peidmont NC. The color is also good, an innocuous grayed greenish blue which really doesn't look like denim, but blends in well with a lot of colors. Overall, a nice piece at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not exactly as described.
 Jan 11, 2016

This is a lovely throw, but the color does not have as much variation as the picture shows. The description says blue and green, and I see only a solid aqua color in the throw I received. I am returning it and will look again at other throws offered by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Denim colored
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 1, 2014

This blanket is not denim colored but rather it is more green than blue. It is not as soft as my other chenille blankets either, so I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color
 from OBX,  Jul 15, 2014

I was looking for some turquoise accent pieces to jazz up my living room. There is gold, red, and turquoise in my oriental rug and my furniture is a soft muted gold, with gold and red throw pillows. So the hunt began for the perfect color throw. It's not easy to find. All the throws and pillows that I found were very garish and deep in color. I had my fingers crossed when I ordered this one but had read the reviews and was hopeful. I held my breath when I opened the package (which arrived in 3 days!) This throw is a soft, muted turquoise and is made very well. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible savings
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 8, 2014

Saw this at a boutique designer shop for $XX and thought it was beautiful, just the right color and luxurious weight and feel to use as an accent for my bedroom. Bought it and brought it home. Even though it was perfect, I hated spending that amount for an accent piece. Checked Overstock and found the exact item (not just a look-alike) for nearly $XX less. Ordered it immediately, received it in 3 days, checked to verify that it was the same as the expensively priced one. It was. Hightailed it back to the designer shop for a return. Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 from British Columbia,  Apr 30, 2013

This is a good quality, beautiful color throw. If you want it to stretch the entire width of your king-sized bed, it doesn't quite make it, but looks nice in a crosswise position. The color in real life is much more like the second (unfolded) picture. It's very soft with a good weight. All in all, very pleased to have spent the time tracking down the perfect throw for my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

This is my favorite blanket ever. My mom gave me one and my son "borrowed" it and the next thing I knew I saw it on Facebook in his girlfriend's dorm room. So I just got another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Passdena, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Comfy. Decent quality for the price. Color is very close to what you see on screen---a muted blue-green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought