For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luxury and value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 8, 2014

Was looking for a quality accent throw for my living room. This has it in spades. The weight and luxury I'd expect to pay more for. It looks gorgeous - just pulls my living room together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Luxury Black Chenille Throw with Fringe
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 31, 2014

Excellent quality and great price! Very heavy weight, deep black in color - all of which makes it look very well made and expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft comfy throw
 from New York. NY,  Aug 20, 2013

The blanket was very soft and looks great as a throw on my couch. Only issue I had was that it sheds a little but definitely not enough to be bothersome. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice black throw.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Throws Ever
 Apr 5, 2013

I purchased 2 throws and absolutely love them. They are very thick and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHENILLE THROW
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 28, 2013

perfect and soft ....looks great on my chase lounge!!!! beautiful and just what I wanted..thanks so much for great quality!!! THE BEST

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent object
 from Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

a heavy-weight throw. I cut and hemmed a slit up to the middle of it and it makes a terrific ruwanna.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this throw!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a beautiful soft warm throw to have in our new living room - we decided to go neutral with black and burgundy accents, so this was the perfect throw to add to use on those chilly nights. It was exactly as described and a higher quality than those I found in local stores. This one is thick but not heavy and oh so soft! I can count on Overstock's quality and pricing, so it was a no-brainer for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious is right!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

Very beautiful throw, warm too. It's exactly what I needed (black chenille to match a bit of black chenille fabric in my chairs).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2012

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. Throw is soft and thick and elegant...just what she was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NW Indiana,  Dec 20, 2012

Very nice. I looked a long time for solid black.. Very soft and luxerious. Hope it washes well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket
 from Bloomington, mn,  Sep 4, 2012

It was a little more money than I wanted to spend but it is a blanket that I'll have for a very long time. It is sturdy and luxurious looking. I do really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Liz Black Acrylic Mohair Throw
Sale $36.89
Was $40.99
Compare $45.94
Save 20%
(2)
Celeste Pillow
Today $59.99
(1)
Back to top