Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plastic smell
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

Price, color, shipping, softness.... FANTASTIC! But when you take it out the smell of plastic is overwhelming. It doesn't get much better smelling. DEcorative, great. Cuddling, nope.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from boston,  Feb 5, 2014

great quality...color true to picture, warm..little/no shedding! nice weave

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from San Antonio, T,  Feb 2, 2014

I looked for months to replace a much loved throw and sent two back because they were not soft and were too light. This is just right and I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought two of these and I love them. They are so soft and cuddly without being too heavy. It's the exact color I was looking for and never expected to find. Thanks, Overstock for a great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from deltona, fl,  Sep 20, 2013

received the throw in about 1 week, the color is spot on to the picture on the site, to me it is the perfect weight it is not too thin or too heavy, some people described it as sheer but not at all

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivered with a hole and fringe in a KNOT
 from yelm, wa,  Jun 5, 2013

I have been looking forward to this blanket coming. I love throw blankets and I really love the color. Once I got my blanket in the mail. there was a hole in the packaging and the "fringe" was all tangled and in a huge knot. I was un able to get the huge knot out of the blanket and the hole in the blanket really made me upset. after paying this much for a blanket it should come in good condition. the blanket feels great. very nice fabric and the color is true to the picture. If it didnt come like this I would think about ordering another one BUT because of the condition it came in I am very upset and now trying to deal with a replacement. I HAVE NOT EVEN had it a few hrs and had to much of a headache trying to get my blanket to be in good condition. : ( fail!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Farmington, AR,  May 14, 2013

Ordered these to match my new furniture. It was an exact match! Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

Lovely green, wonderful weight. In all a lovely product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is gorgeous
 from CT,  Dec 4, 2012

Bought as a gift, I am very happy with the quality and softness of the throw. The color is true Basil, I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Joni Soft Chenille Plaid Fringed Throw
Today $51.99
Compare $52.82
Save 2%
Scotch Chenille Throw
Today $27.22
Compare $30.46
Save 11%
(8)
Grace Chenille Throw
Today $33.68
Compare $37.74
Save 11%
(57)
Back to top