Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 2102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 106 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and warm!
 Jun 28, 2016

Perfect extra blanket and for kids to take to camp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Blanket
 Jun 26, 2016

I am really happy with this blanket. Doesn't pill when washed and dried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Jun 17, 2016

Just right weight for year round comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality.
 Jun 8, 2016

Not too heavy or too thin. Great addition to add warmth. Love the denim blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 4, 2016

Held up to numerous washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jun 1, 2016

Everyone loves this red fleece blanket. So lovely and so warm. I love it on cool days and nights! I may buy another in a different color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK James
 May 30, 2016

Warm, comfortable blanket. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece blanket
 May 27, 2016

The blanket is thinner than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiredrog
 May 17, 2016

It's a pretty nice blanket, light, but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 12, 2016

Very nice blankets and soft without being staticky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Blanket
 May 9, 2016

Warm, soft and very relaxing. Washes well,little to no pilling. Holds shape excellently. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly supreme
 May 1, 2016

The quality and finish is top quality and the warmth is supreme. For the coldest winter that is all I use for blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why?
 Apr 30, 2016

Great Blanket, Great Service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Blanket
 Apr 28, 2016

Fleece keeps you very warm - as does this blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty
 Apr 18, 2016

Very nice blanket. Well sized and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Apr 13, 2016

I had a old, very high quality blanket. I wanted one to match but I thought the new one would be of lesser quality. This blanket is identical to my older high end blanket. I am very happy. I have had it over a year. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece blanket
 Apr 8, 2016

light fleece fits our queen bed well and very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Apr 7, 2016

Fits the bed perfectly. Nice choice of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 Apr 6, 2016

This blanket loses its shape. It gets longer and narrower. It is very warm though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Apr 5, 2016

This fleece blanket has a really soft texture and feels good on my skin. Its warm and has a thickness to its material. Very good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 2102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 106 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought