Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lumpy
 from CA,  Nov 14, 2012

The carefully sewn sqares of down on this mattress pad give the effect of sleeping on boxes - it is too lumpy to be comfortable, and we returned it. The down alternative should be spread in a continuous layer, with just stitching to hold it in place, not wide bare stripes that contain no padding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do not know if you received a defective piece of merchandise or what but this stayed on my bed for five minutes and then had to be taken off- The item is shipped in one of those spacetype bags so when you receive it-it is flat as a pancake and then fluffs up after the seal of the bag is broken. Upon the fluffing up, there was fiberfill EVERYWHERE-except in some of the "hand blown fiberfilled" pockets-many which had hardly any fiberfill at all-- Those would have actually been a better alternative to the ones that WERE filled as those did not fill the pocket and were little hard balls of fiberfill that were like sleeping on rocks-you couldn't spend ten minutes on this thing wihout having indents on your body-this item is a mess-i do not think this is meant to be flattened for an extended period of time as the fiberfill did not survive the process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 from Oakland, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

Soft and fis well, makes you want to go to bed early.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best I Have Ever Owned!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Nov 12, 2012

I am hard to please when it comes to bed linens. I spend a third of my life in bed and I want to be comfortable. This mattress pad is excellent. I told my husband that my grandparents had a feather bed and this mattress pad reminds me of that soft, wonderful feeling. The construction is top notch and the pockets are deep, fitting our very thick mattress. This is excellent quality at a fraction of what I would expect to pay. You will be pleased with your purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Soda Springs,Id,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought this to protect my new memory foam mattress and I couldn't be happier! This mattress cover is like sleeping on a featherbed soft and very inviting! I highly recommend this to anyone who has trouble getting comfortable in bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice with luxury feel.
 from MN,  Feb 5, 2013

Nice, thick mattress pad adds padding to the mattress which results in added comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Changing
 from Killeen, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

I received my Loft Cloud Down Mattress Pad within a few days. I immediately put it on my bed and can't believe how much it changes the way you sleep. I love it sooooooo much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep one clouds tonight!
 from Oviedo,florida,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this mattress pad! Feels yummy under your whole body! Soft as a cloud,fits our king bed perfectly. Wash on the hand wash cycle.i hang this on the line,and let it dry in the sun. No line outside? Throw it over your shower curtain or door! I think the dryer may bunch up the clouds of fluff... However,it wouldn't take much time to puff them right back! So worth the time! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as promised.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 3, 2012

Got this to soften up a very firm mattress and it works very well! I don't really like the "pillow" effect, but then again, the filling doesn't shift and that's a good thing. I think this was a well-priced solution to a problem that, while not earth-shaking, was something I was reminded of every night. Now my nights are comfortable from the start!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are enjoying it
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

We are using this on top of our foam mattress which was otherwise a little hard for my taste. With this mattress pad, it has a much softer feel. The bumpy texture took a little getting used to but I'm really enjoying it now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!!! perfect fit and comfort.
 from Houston Texas,  Nov 26, 2012

Bought this for my 84 year old Mom's bed and she has slept better (less stress on preasure points)and it is breatherable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 20, 2012

Great product! Fits great, high loft, and high quality. Very happy with this purchase! Had a featherbed previously but this is as comfortable, if not more comfortable. Fits securely and true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This MAttress pad!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 4, 2014

We just bought a brand new tempurpedic mattress. It was so hard it was like sleeping on concrete (which my husband is so OK with). I needed a little something to make it less hard, but not as fluffy as the 8" feather bed I had previously. This was a great purchase. I was worried it wouldn't be soft enought, boy was I wrong! IT is also not so soft that my "FIRM" loving husband would take offense to it. I read the reviews on this and I didn't have any of the issues a few others had. It did not smell, nor did the fluff fly everywhere. I would buy this again in a heartbeat, and am considering buying a second one just to have on hand! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and so comfortable!
 from North Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 24, 2013

This cover is like sleeping on a bed of feathers. It is so comfortable. True to size as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"This bed is lumpy."
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

To quote the movie "Twins", this bed is lumpy. I have a lovely memory foam mattress that has a down cover on it. I was hoping to get something in a down alternative so my allergies wouldn't act up, but the "high loft" of these "pillows" make it feel like you're sleeping on dinosaur eggs. They're really obvious and totally take away from the awesomeness that is a memory foam mattress. Had to return it -- wasn't thrilled about having to pay *** to return it, either, so I would recommend not getting it unless you're sure. Or else you'll have to pay a bit and go through a hassle to return something that sucks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as plush as picture shows
 from Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2013

Good quality, well made , Just not as fluffy as picture makes them look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad is very comfortable.
 from Cleve, OH,  Jan 1, 2013

The mattress pad is exactly what I wanted and expected! Very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 31, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this product! We bought a mattress from my sister-in-law because it made her back hurt. The mattress wasn't bad but it wasn't "soft" so I ordered the Supreme Loft Cloud Down Alternative Mattress Pad for the new mattress and I LOVE IT!!! It gives the softness that the mattress lacks. I would definately recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress pad
 from Tennessee,  Nov 20, 2012

Excellent mattress pad, just what i wanted!!! My mattress needed a mattress pad, I am glad that I got this one,,,,thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad is so soft and cozy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 13, 2014

Love this pad so much....I'm purchasing a another one for my king size bed!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top