Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, absorbent, well finished towels
 from Mississippi,  Jun 21, 2013

After a very disappointing investment in some Egyptian towels that had binding that eventually shrunk and tore, I was delighted to find these soft, absorbent, well finished/bound towels. A little pricey, but money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Bath Sheets
 from alamo, ca,  Jun 8, 2013

I like the product the more that I wash it. Beware it is a xl towel (sheet) and heavy. If you are looking for that size it is great! But It could hang to the floor if you don't measure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right weight and feel
 from Tucson AZ,  Jun 4, 2013

I ordered these (800 gr) Bath Sheets and a set of 900 gram towels to replace some I'd been using for years. The bath sheets are great and very absorbent. I'm a big man and they are positively, what I need when I get out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2013

Love these sheets. Generous corners, great fabric. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton bath towels
 from Dayton Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

nice to have a big bath towel in the winter months. beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Thick
 from LaOtto, IN,  Apr 20, 2013

These are excellent. Very thick and very large. Great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and wonderful
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

My bath sheets came and I was delighted to see the color and plushness of the towels. I'm buying another set. I love that these (sheets) towels wrap all the way around my body with room to spare because I am not a small person. The color that arrived were consistent with what was on the website which is not always the case with other websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Cotton Bath Sheeets
 from Milford, MI,  Apr 3, 2013

They are so thick it is unbelievable. Almost like drying off with a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but shrunk
 from Durham NC,  Mar 20, 2013

Shrunk significantly after first wash. Towel is nice and absorbent, but not as soft as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine quality towels!
 from Murrysville, Pennsylvania,  Mar 16, 2013

Large and soft quality towels. Very pleasing purchase. Makes bathing a pleasure. I would highly recommend. Well worth your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Arizona,  Mar 7, 2013

These are good quality bath sheets. They could be a little longer, but all in all we are satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, Soft and Thirsty Towels
 from Virginia,  Feb 12, 2013

This is the second set of towels I've bought from Overstock. The previous duo is still in terrific shape after 3 years. I love the large size and the fact that these towels are soft, yet do a great job of drying skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick gorgeous towels sheets
 from Savannah,  Feb 4, 2013

Love those sheets. It is the ultimate thirsty luxurious towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial material
 from La Jolla, CA,  Feb 3, 2013

I got the Cameo Blue...but it is much more of an Aegean Blue....like lovely Caribbean blue. Much like the color on my monitor. Large, heavy and wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

These towels are so thick and absorb so much. I've never seen a towel like this and will deffinitely order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Thick and Fluffy!!
 from AZ,  Jan 27, 2013

These towels are great. Very thick and fluffy. I love a nice bath sheet and these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super absorbent towels
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

My family loves these towels. They are soft and super absorbent. Best bath sheets ever. They've been washed numerous times and still feel and look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bath Sheets
 from WY,  Jan 24, 2013

Very well made - extremely heavy and large. These are high quality and wash up beautifully. The colors are very nice and are exactly as pictured. Heavy enough to use for a throw and they absorb moisture well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Sherwood, Or,  Jan 21, 2013

I was surprised by how heavy they were. Not sure I would buy them again. They wash and dry well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bath sheet
 from rougemont, nc,  Jan 19, 2013

very nice bath sheet. Love the purple color and the size of this towel! It matched the other regular set of bath towels we bought on this site . Definitely recommend this if you want a larger bath towel to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought