Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 285 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too high expectations
 from Provo, UT,  Jan 30, 2010

I think my slight disappointment came from expectations that were too high. I was expecting them to be more fluffy and feel thicker than they were. However, they are wonderfully heavy and absorbent regardless.. I disagree that they are too heavy for women or smaller individuals. They are too much for children to handle on their own, but for everyone else, these will be great. Awesome price for high-quality towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from 28540,  Jan 18, 2010

This was a gift for folks that have everything...They loved these towels and have written 2 thank you notes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from GA,  Jan 11, 2010

The towels arrived promptly. They are very soft and absorbent, and are genuinely over-sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2010

These towels are really big and I like the color. They didn't seem to shed much lint when I washed them the first time. The reason I'm not giving them 5 stars yet is because they were not quite as soft as I'd expected, given they had 800 grams of cotton. However, some other reviewers said they softened over time, so we'll see. They are a great value compared to others I looked at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from va,  Jan 9, 2010

if you want huge huge heavy bath sheets - you got 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 4, 2010

My husband and I were very excited to order these towels as Christmas gifts, as well as buy some for ourselves. Unfortunately, we didnt have time to buy just one set first to try. The towels are large and feel heavy, but are actually quite thin and far from soft or fluffy which we expected them to be with the Supreme 800 gm description. We then hoped after washing and drying with fabric softener they would improve but it didn't make much difference.Still bummed out about this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme 800 Cotton Bath Towels
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Jan 4, 2010

These towels are soft, extra large and totally absorbent. I have purhased more costly towels in the past that are not nearly as nice as these because they simply do not dry you off adequately. I had guests recently and they love how these towels wrap around your entire body and warm you up after a nice shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought these for my husband
 Jan 1, 2010

These oversized bath towels made it through the laundry and came out nice and fluffy. My husband is pleased with them and says they are very absorbant. After comparing prices both on-line and at some local department stores, I feel confident I got a great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent towels
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 29, 2009

I found the towels to be an excellent value and probably will buy a few more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath sheets
 from New Orleans LA,  Dec 27, 2009

Truly a luxury item and at a true value price! Edges full and not tight so as to pull the towel out of shape. Piling soft, deep and luxurious feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Soft and Thick Towels
 from Jersey,  Dec 9, 2009

We ordered these as a gift in white. If you are worried they are not thick or soft enough, don't. These 2 towels arrived in double plastic bag shipping bag with a shipping weight of 6 lbs! They are heavy, soft, thick and very luxurious feeling. Wrap up in this baby and relax!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 9, 2009

These towels are the real deal. We have paid twice this price for equal quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 5, 2009

Nice quality. The towels were a bit smaller than other bath sheets I've had in the past. They seem quite absorbant. Hope they last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2009

Beautiful color, the size of these towels are great for wrapping up after a shower on chilly mornings. Soft and plush as well. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool towels
 from new york,  Oct 17, 2009

Love the bathsheets. highly absorbent and BIG enough to really dry one off without becoming waterlogged. Real luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath sheets
 from palm desert ca,  Aug 23, 2009

large, soft and absorbent. what a towel is all about!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPREME BATH SHEETS
 from GILBERT, ARIZONA,  Aug 15, 2009

I LOVE USING BATH SHEETS INSTEAD OF BATH TOWELS. I WAS SO EAGER TO TRY THESE 800 GRAM COTTON TOWELS.THE ARE NOT VERY SOFT, INFACT THEY AREN'T SOFT AT ALL!!!!! FOR THE RATING OF 800, I WOULD PREFER TO RE-RATE THEM FOR 200 THREAD COUNT.WHEN THEY COME OUT OF THE DRYER THEY ARE SOOOOOOO WRINKLED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets
 from Washington,  Aug 5, 2009

I bought the regular set of these and have placed a few more orders of the same towels. They are well worth the money. AWESOME towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous for the price
 from NH and MI,  Jul 26, 2009

Heavy, thick, luxurious, color fast, no shrinkage and low on lint. Best towels I have ever bought. Have paid twice as much for a lot less at retail stores. Only concern is that color was slightly more green than appeared on website but still terrific towels. I would buy again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from So Cal,  Jul 22, 2009

These towels are LUSH - large, soft, and very attractive color. I am entirely satisfied!! My daughter is VERY picky about the feel of towels and clothing, and she gave these two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 285 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought