Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 276 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bath sheets
 from New Orleans LA,  Dec 27, 2009

Truly a luxury item and at a true value price! Edges full and not tight so as to pull the towel out of shape. Piling soft, deep and luxurious feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Soft and Thick Towels
 from Jersey,  Dec 9, 2009

We ordered these as a gift in white. If you are worried they are not thick or soft enough, don't. These 2 towels arrived in double plastic bag shipping bag with a shipping weight of 6 lbs! They are heavy, soft, thick and very luxurious feeling. Wrap up in this baby and relax!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 9, 2009

These towels are the real deal. We have paid twice this price for equal quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 5, 2009

Nice quality. The towels were a bit smaller than other bath sheets I've had in the past. They seem quite absorbant. Hope they last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2009

Beautiful color, the size of these towels are great for wrapping up after a shower on chilly mornings. Soft and plush as well. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool towels
 from new york,  Oct 17, 2009

Love the bathsheets. highly absorbent and BIG enough to really dry one off without becoming waterlogged. Real luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath sheets
 from palm desert ca,  Aug 23, 2009

large, soft and absorbent. what a towel is all about!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPREME BATH SHEETS
 from GILBERT, ARIZONA,  Aug 15, 2009

I LOVE USING BATH SHEETS INSTEAD OF BATH TOWELS. I WAS SO EAGER TO TRY THESE 800 GRAM COTTON TOWELS.THE ARE NOT VERY SOFT, INFACT THEY AREN'T SOFT AT ALL!!!!! FOR THE RATING OF 800, I WOULD PREFER TO RE-RATE THEM FOR 200 THREAD COUNT.WHEN THEY COME OUT OF THE DRYER THEY ARE SOOOOOOO WRINKLED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets
 from Washington,  Aug 5, 2009

I bought the regular set of these and have placed a few more orders of the same towels. They are well worth the money. AWESOME towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous for the price
 from NH and MI,  Jul 26, 2009

Heavy, thick, luxurious, color fast, no shrinkage and low on lint. Best towels I have ever bought. Have paid twice as much for a lot less at retail stores. Only concern is that color was slightly more green than appeared on website but still terrific towels. I would buy again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from So Cal,  Jul 22, 2009

These towels are LUSH - large, soft, and very attractive color. I am entirely satisfied!! My daughter is VERY picky about the feel of towels and clothing, and she gave these two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a Sheet Towel
 from St. Helena, CA,  Jul 20, 2009

No Lie! This is a true sheet towel...quality and size and definitely worth the full price. Again very pleased with my entire order. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 7, 2009

We just received our towels and were truly impressed with their quality. Very heavy yet soft and the color is exactly what it looked like on the screen. These bath sheets are a true value as we have looked all over the web for hours for anything comparable. Bravo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from CA,  Jul 2, 2009

These towels are amazing. So soft and absorbent. We already had bath sheets and I thought they were fine till I got these. I had no idea what we were missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality towels
 from New Jersey,  Jun 25, 2009

High quality bath sheets. Very heavy and built to last. Excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Thick
 from Garland, TX,  Jun 21, 2009

I bought the bath sheets and washcloths, first. The towels are a great size. The washcloths, were huge my husband thought they were hand towels cause they were big also.. Only problem I had is one of the wash cloths, when I washed it, the hem came undone in a small area. Other than that, no problems. Then I bought the hand towels and thought I was buying the bath towels-standard size. No got 2 of those with 2 more hand towels and 2 wash cloths. Oh well, at least now my towels all match. And with just me and my hubby I am more than pleased. Thanks a bunch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath sheets
 from Hidden Valley Lake, Ca.,  May 21, 2009

I had been looking for new bath sheets for months. I saw these and am so pleased I purchased them. I turned around and bought a second set for my guest bathroom. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE and HEAVY!!!
 from Iowa,  May 10, 2009

These bath towels/sheets are masive and the fabric is really thick and absorbant. They are very good quality but I wish I would have ordered the regular size towel set that has the hand towels, wash cloths included because these bath sheets are almost too big and heavy unless you are a bigger person.....I guess they would be great for a huge football player or something or to lay on at the beach etc. Great quality and all, just a little over-kill for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from San Jose, CA,  May 9, 2009

The towels are all that was promised in the ad. Thick, soft and worth every penny. Also priced very reasonably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!!!
 from Lansdale, PA,  May 6, 2009

These towels are fantastic - I just received my set two days ago and I find myself excited to get out of the shower and snuggle up in them! I'll be ordering more. Thanks, overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 276 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought