Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 276 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from las vegas, nv,  May 6, 2009

Wonderful bath towels, extremely absorbant and feel great to the touch. Heavy for a towel and it just wraps itself around you, one swip up and down and youre done, no drips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2009

These towels are just the greatest I have ever used. It's as simple as that. I've been sending these to family members around the country because they're grand. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 28, 2009

They are large, thick and soak up the water. Everything is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 from Westchester County, NY,  Nov 10, 2008

Extra nice bath sheets. Very absorbent, large and weighty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 Jan 15, 2015

These are great fluffy towels. Will definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought these towels in white in September 2012, and continue to be pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

I absolutely love these towels! They are so thick and absorbent that I really don't want to use anything else. They shed a fair amount of lint in the first few washings, but we've used them for 9 months now and they've held up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big and obsorbent
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 4, 2014

These were so big and luxurious - the color was just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly sewn---Side stitches unravelled
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

After the first wash, one of the side stitches opened and the whole side of the towel frayed. I looked at the other 5 that I had bought and noticed that they were all going to open as the quality was poor. Only buy these if you restitch the sides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These bath sheets are excellent quality - they have great weight to them and are a pleasure to use. They are extremely absorbent and I would not hesitate to buy more when we need them, or recommend them to anyone looking for good quality bath sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

Just love 'em! For the price they are really good towels. Large, soft & absorbent. What more can you ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the thickness and absorbency of the towels. Too soon to remark on the durability of them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Cotton Bath Sheets
 from colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Amazingly, not all towels are made the same! THESE are terrific however. Walmart's - not so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Muncy, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice thick towels. Very absorbent. Great color choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Cotton Bath Sheets
 from West Milford NJ,  Aug 16, 2013

The quality of these towels is great. However, if you are looking for light pastel blue towels, do not purchase the Cameo Blue. The color is more aqua/seafoam than blue. Beautiful, but not light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from I live in Florida,  Aug 10, 2013

The towels are very heavy and they do a good job keeping you dry.. After the second wash one of them started to lose thread. I would not buy anymore of these. I have about six towels I bought years ago 100% Egyptian Cotton light weight which we love, they are from the La Grande collection., but we can't seem to find anything like those..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheeta
 from Orlando, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

Love these bath sheets...have bought several for family and everyone loves them. I will continue to purchase them while you still carry them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets are OK
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 9, 2013

These bath sheets are a great size, very absorbent, wash and dry very well with little or no shrinkage. On each of the towels I got one or both of the side seams unraveled within a month or so. I ran a stitch up each side of each towel and trim the threads but they all unraveled; breaking out the sewing machine was not what I had in mind. The towels are great the workmanship not so much...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edges fray very easily!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 30, 2013

While these towels seem like a a great deal, please reconsider. I ordered 4 sets, for a total of 8 towels, and after 2-3 washings, 6 have started to unravel around the edges. I do not use the towels other than drying off after a shower, so I can only assume that these are of very poor quality. At about *** dollars a towel, I hoped I would be receiving a quality product. Unfortunately, I now have to replace towels a lot sooner than I anticipated I would have to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, absorbent, well finished towels
 from Mississippi,  Jun 21, 2013

After a very disappointing investment in some Egyptian towels that had binding that eventually shrunk and tore, I was delighted to find these soft, absorbent, well finished/bound towels. A little pricey, but money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 276 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought