Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 275 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from las vegas, nv,  May 6, 2009

Wonderful bath towels, extremely absorbant and feel great to the touch. Heavy for a towel and it just wraps itself around you, one swip up and down and youre done, no drips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2009

These towels are just the greatest I have ever used. It's as simple as that. I've been sending these to family members around the country because they're grand. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 28, 2009

They are large, thick and soak up the water. Everything is as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 from Westchester County, NY,  Nov 10, 2008

Extra nice bath sheets. Very absorbent, large and weighty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought these towels in white in September 2012, and continue to be pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

I absolutely love these towels! They are so thick and absorbent that I really don't want to use anything else. They shed a fair amount of lint in the first few washings, but we've used them for 9 months now and they've held up beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big and obsorbent
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 4, 2014

These were so big and luxurious - the color was just like the picture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly sewn---Side stitches unravelled
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

After the first wash, one of the side stitches opened and the whole side of the towel frayed. I looked at the other 5 that I had bought and noticed that they were all going to open as the quality was poor. Only buy these if you restitch the sides

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These bath sheets are excellent quality - they have great weight to them and are a pleasure to use. They are extremely absorbent and I would not hesitate to buy more when we need them, or recommend them to anyone looking for good quality bath sheets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

Just love 'em! For the price they are really good towels. Large, soft & absorbent. What more can you ask?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the thickness and absorbency of the towels. Too soon to remark on the durability of them though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Cotton Bath Sheets
 from colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Amazingly, not all towels are made the same! THESE are terrific however. Walmart's - not so good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Muncy, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice thick towels. Very absorbent. Great color choices.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Cotton Bath Sheets
 from West Milford NJ,  Aug 16, 2013

The quality of these towels is great. However, if you are looking for light pastel blue towels, do not purchase the Cameo Blue. The color is more aqua/seafoam than blue. Beautiful, but not light blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from I live in Florida,  Aug 10, 2013

The towels are very heavy and they do a good job keeping you dry.. After the second wash one of them started to lose thread. I would not buy anymore of these. I have about six towels I bought years ago 100% Egyptian Cotton light weight which we love, they are from the La Grande collection., but we can't seem to find anything like those..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheeta
 from Orlando, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

Love these bath sheets...have bought several for family and everyone loves them. I will continue to purchase them while you still carry them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets are OK
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 9, 2013

These bath sheets are a great size, very absorbent, wash and dry very well with little or no shrinkage. On each of the towels I got one or both of the side seams unraveled within a month or so. I ran a stitch up each side of each towel and trim the threads but they all unraveled; breaking out the sewing machine was not what I had in mind. The towels are great the workmanship not so much...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edges fray very easily!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 30, 2013

While these towels seem like a a great deal, please reconsider. I ordered 4 sets, for a total of 8 towels, and after 2-3 washings, 6 have started to unravel around the edges. I do not use the towels other than drying off after a shower, so I can only assume that these are of very poor quality. At about *** dollars a towel, I hoped I would be receiving a quality product. Unfortunately, I now have to replace towels a lot sooner than I anticipated I would have to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, absorbent, well finished towels
 from Mississippi,  Jun 21, 2013

After a very disappointing investment in some Egyptian towels that had binding that eventually shrunk and tore, I was delighted to find these soft, absorbent, well finished/bound towels. A little pricey, but money well spent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Bath Sheets
 from alamo, ca,  Jun 8, 2013

I like the product the more that I wash it. Beware it is a xl towel (sheet) and heavy. If you are looking for that size it is great! But It could hang to the floor if you don't measure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 275 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top