Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 285 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from las vegas, nv,  May 6, 2009

Wonderful bath towels, extremely absorbant and feel great to the touch. Heavy for a towel and it just wraps itself around you, one swip up and down and youre done, no drips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2009

These towels are just the greatest I have ever used. It's as simple as that. I've been sending these to family members around the country because they're grand. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 28, 2009

They are large, thick and soak up the water. Everything is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 from Westchester County, NY,  Nov 10, 2008

Extra nice bath sheets. Very absorbent, large and weighty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets
 Jan 19, 2016

Love these bath sheets! They are huge, absorbent and keep us warm after a shower or after using the whirlpool. Great color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Kane
 Dec 29, 2015

Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rough and tough
 Dec 16, 2015

this towel is very heavy, which I like, but very rough. I'v had it for a long time hoping it would soften up with multiple washes, but no such luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 30, 2015

Fabulous towels large, better than the best in a five-star hotel‼️‼️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Sized With No Color Loss
 Nov 12, 2015

These bath sheets also have no fabric shrinkage and are very absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, plush towels - plenty big
 Sep 28, 2015

These are a nice, rich shade of purple, and very plush towels. They are an excellent deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOR
 May 2, 2015

For my son at school and have held up beautifully. Heavy and extra long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrap me in your warm and tender love
 Apr 23, 2015

Once you've used a bath sheet like this, you'll not be pleased with a regular bath towel. Remember as a child when the towel wrapped all around you after a bath and the feeling it brought? You deserve this again as an adult and these deliver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets
 Feb 20, 2015

Love the larger size. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 Jan 15, 2015

These are great fluffy towels. Will definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought these towels in white in September 2012, and continue to be pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

I absolutely love these towels! They are so thick and absorbent that I really don't want to use anything else. They shed a fair amount of lint in the first few washings, but we've used them for 9 months now and they've held up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big and obsorbent
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 4, 2014

These were so big and luxurious - the color was just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly sewn---Side stitches unravelled
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

After the first wash, one of the side stitches opened and the whole side of the towel frayed. I looked at the other 5 that I had bought and noticed that they were all going to open as the quality was poor. Only buy these if you restitch the sides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bathsheets are excellent value for the price
 from NYC,  Oct 30, 2013

These bath sheets are excellent quality - they have great weight to them and are a pleasure to use. They are extremely absorbent and I would not hesitate to buy more when we need them, or recommend them to anyone looking for good quality bath sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

Just love 'em! For the price they are really good towels. Large, soft & absorbent. What more can you ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 285 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought