Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 851 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice towels
 Jun 3, 2015

We stay at my daughter's home and she always has a need for extra linen. When we found out that she has to hurry and wash the towels for the next guest, we sent this over and it was much appreciated. It is a little heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 2, 2015

Live them. Great price and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 May 27, 2015

These towel are really great. Not Hotel Collection but pretty close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Set
 May 2, 2015

Fair set of towels, can be purchase else where for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting!
 Apr 25, 2015

Have used these towels for 6 years now & they're still going strong! The wash clothes are a bit stiff due to age but otherwise, the towels are still holding up. Loved the paprika color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 Mar 6, 2015

These towels in the chocolate brown look and feel great, but after almost a year one has started to fray. They also produce a lot of lint, especially in the first few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 2, 2015

I would buy these again. Very nice and soft. Soaks up the water when drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR JOHN W. S*****
 Jan 24, 2015

TOUGH AND STURDY LONG LASTING, WELL MADE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Returned These
 Jan 5, 2015

The color did not look like it did online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 25, 2014

Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never recieved them
 from Midland, TX,  Oct 4, 2014

I never recieved this order. Ieven had forgotten about ordering it . Sammye

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart after only 3 washings
 from Maine and Florida,  Jul 13, 2014

We ordered them for our 2nd home in Maine, which we visit during the summer. After washing the towels only 3 times the edging fell apart and are good for only one thing...rags to wash the car. I would not recommend purchasing this towel made in Pakistan as it is very poor quality. Feels good but....not a towel for the long run. I have purchased towels at **** that have lasted six years and 100 washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hold up in the long run
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 20, 2014

I ordered these towels a couple of years ago for our guest bathroom. Initially I was very pleased, but they don't hold up. Bear in mind that these towels don't get laundered all that often because we rarely have people occupying our guest room. The problem was that the stitching on some of the towels disintegrated pretty early in their lifetime. Their drying quality is fine, it's just the longevity of the product. I'm about to order towels to replace these since we do have guests coming in a couple of months ... and I won't repeat this order. Maybe we were just "lucky", I don't know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick, non absorbant
 from Arizona,  Mar 9, 2014

The towels are very thick and do not absorb water. I've had them for about 6 months now, and they haven't gotten any better. Not Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost too thick
 from Tennessee,  Feb 2, 2014

These are great looking towels ...so thick that they are almost too heavy, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick and absorbant
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 5, 2014

Ok, so I have a thing for towels. For all fabrics, really. I was utterly amazed at the quality of these towels. They are very thick and dense and the colors are true and beautiful. I have multiple sets for my B&B and have received nothing but rave reviews on these towels. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 pc. towel set
 from winter garden, fl,  Jul 30, 2013

fantastic towels !!!! hotel quality. i am buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and absorbant
 from Chapala, Mexico,  Jun 27, 2013

I have a brown set of these that I have had for about 5 years...they are still good as new and none of the loose thread business I have experienced with other towels...specifically wanted this brand again...got the green and white set...have washed both and they are nice and thick...great towel for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome towels
 from Naples, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

Excellent quality, very thick and absorbent. Highly recommend these towels. They wash well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great thick thirsty towels
 from Ione, WA,  May 30, 2013

These are great big thick towels that feel very luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 851 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought