Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
*
 Feb 8, 2016

Love these bath mats. They do not have a rubber backing, they're more like a very thick towel, like what is offered at hotels. They are very easy to care for and still look great - I've had mine for years (purchased Sand color) and they still look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jan 24, 2016

My mother-in-law asked for mats like these. I purchased them for her and she enjoys them a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like these
 Jan 10, 2016

I've finally learned tho NOT buy the mats with rubber backing. these are soft and reversible.would repurchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 Dec 21, 2015

Theses wear well and wash easily. A good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Says
 Dec 6, 2015

I love my towels. They have held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Oct 29, 2015

Love, love these bath mats! Great quality and washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mays!
 Aug 10, 2015

I like these mats for when I get out of the tub or shower. They are thick and absorbent, but they dry pretty quickly. Nice thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbant
 Aug 8, 2015

Yes absorbent but shrunk after wash and dry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white bath mats
 Jun 25, 2015

smaller then I wanted but absorbent perfect for tub area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 25, 2015

good product great use of for home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small for the shower, good for sink
 from denver, colorado,  Jan 18, 2014

These were nice and were the same color as my larger one I bought after the fact. They dry well, but aren't big enough for the tub or shower. Instead i used them in front of the sinks, which worked out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches 900 gram Egyptian Towels
 from SW Ohio,  Nov 27, 2013

I purchased these to match the navy 900 Gram Egyptian Towels. Navy can be a difficult color to match. I took a risk based on the color name and appearance of the picture. Turned out to be an excellent risk (especially because I know I could have returned them no questions asked). The color was perfect. The color has held up well with daily use and washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jul 31, 2013

Sweet for the feet...soft and absorbent! Recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Salem, OR,  Jun 27, 2013

I have been looking for bath mats for a very long time and couldn't find any. I finally found what I wanted by reading reviews on overstock.com and decided to order these bath mats. I am 150% satisfied. The mats I ordered have been run through the washer and dryer several times and come out looking and feeling brand new. I will be ordering two more sets. I like the blue color better than the green but that is a personal preference. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing or wanting bath mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 from Richmond, va,  Jun 6, 2013

I was looking to replace bathmats that had bleach spilled on them. I was hoping to find the same brand so the color wouldn't match. I ordered a set of the navy ones from here. The color didn't match that well (more blue and lighter), but that wasn't a dealbreaker. The quality is good, they have some heft to them which I like but i can still just throw them in the washer and dryer. I've probably been using them for a few months and washed them almost every week and they look as good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these bath mats
 from California,  Jun 6, 2013

It's exactly what I was looking for. It's the same ones you see in hotels. It's like a thick towel for your floor. I'm looking into buying more. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a mat not a rug
 from Pearland,Texas,  May 4, 2013

The color was true and has lasted through a few washings. Please note this is a mat ad not a rug. So do not order if you want a rug. I love the mats as they dry quickly and no rubber backing to come off in the washer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath mats
 from IN,  Apr 21, 2013

thick, absorbent, and very well made. What more can you say about a bathmat? I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Bend, OR,  Apr 10, 2013

Bought these mats along with the Supreme 800-gram Egyptian Cotton-Terry towel set in Green Tea. The quality on all is excellent. Towels and mats are heavy, dense and soft and I love the color. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice density
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

These were so dense and soft, I hated to return them. I found them to be too big. They just didn't fit in my bathroom well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought