Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too small for the shower, good for sink
 from denver, colorado,  Jan 18, 2014

These were nice and were the same color as my larger one I bought after the fact. They dry well, but aren't big enough for the tub or shower. Instead i used them in front of the sinks, which worked out perfectly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches 900 gram Egyptian Towels
 from SW Ohio,  Nov 27, 2013

I purchased these to match the navy 900 Gram Egyptian Towels. Navy can be a difficult color to match. I took a risk based on the color name and appearance of the picture. Turned out to be an excellent risk (especially because I know I could have returned them no questions asked). The color was perfect. The color has held up well with daily use and washings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jul 31, 2013

Sweet for the feet...soft and absorbent! Recommend highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Salem, OR,  Jun 27, 2013

I have been looking for bath mats for a very long time and couldn't find any. I finally found what I wanted by reading reviews on overstock.com and decided to order these bath mats. I am 150% satisfied. The mats I ordered have been run through the washer and dryer several times and come out looking and feeling brand new. I will be ordering two more sets. I like the blue color better than the green but that is a personal preference. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing or wanting bath mats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 from Richmond, va,  Jun 6, 2013

I was looking to replace bathmats that had bleach spilled on them. I was hoping to find the same brand so the color wouldn't match. I ordered a set of the navy ones from here. The color didn't match that well (more blue and lighter), but that wasn't a dealbreaker. The quality is good, they have some heft to them which I like but i can still just throw them in the washer and dryer. I've probably been using them for a few months and washed them almost every week and they look as good as new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these bath mats
 from California,  Jun 6, 2013

It's exactly what I was looking for. It's the same ones you see in hotels. It's like a thick towel for your floor. I'm looking into buying more. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a mat not a rug
 from Pearland,Texas,  May 4, 2013

The color was true and has lasted through a few washings. Please note this is a mat ad not a rug. So do not order if you want a rug. I love the mats as they dry quickly and no rubber backing to come off in the washer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath mats
 from IN,  Apr 21, 2013

thick, absorbent, and very well made. What more can you say about a bathmat? I would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Bend, OR,  Apr 10, 2013

Bought these mats along with the Supreme 800-gram Egyptian Cotton-Terry towel set in Green Tea. The quality on all is excellent. Towels and mats are heavy, dense and soft and I love the color. Would not hesitate to recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice density
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

These were so dense and soft, I hated to return them. I found them to be too big. They just didn't fit in my bathroom well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I thought they would be!
 from Everett, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

The only problem I am having with them is my dog and cat slide them around when they play in the master bathroom. My cat also has made loose threads due to his scratching. Product was a nice dark almost espresso color (chocolate in the ad). Thick and absorbent just like I hoped they would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Port of Los Angeles,  Mar 22, 2013

These bath rugs are so soft and well made. They wash up & dry beautifully. I am so happy that I bought them. Next I want to buy the bath towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mats, but color not a true blue
 from Sierra Foothills, California,  Mar 13, 2013

Great mats, but the Cameo Blue is a lot more like dark teal or aqua than blue. Blues are trickier than I would have guessed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy mats
 from KY,  Mar 11, 2013

Ordered 2 sets of 2 mats each. Three were well made, but one wasn't stitched properly and needed some trimming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very heavy bath mats. would buy more
 from Bedford, IN.,  Mar 2, 2013

True to color have washed seceral times, nice and heavy . Just what i wanted at a great price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Bath Mats
 from TX,  Feb 16, 2013

The bath mats laundered well and are very substantial. I will be ordering more. I chose the blue color that was available. The only reason that I removed a star was because the mats were more of a green color than blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I hadn't bougth these
 from Louisiana,  Feb 15, 2013

Just not what I wanted. Easily snags. Too small. Trying to find something better to replace them now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme 1200-gram Cotton Bath Mats (Set of 2)
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 14, 2013

These Supreme 1200-gram Cotton Bath Mats (Set of 2) are perfect for what I was looking for. Like a very thick towel. I keep mine rolled up next to the master tub so we have no rug but can use these when the tub is in use. Different than egyptian cotton. These are Very thick and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

This was just an ok purchase. The mats are as expected, nothing out of the ordinary. The color blue that I ordered turned out to be more green than blue, but I ordered them with the knowledge that blues are very difficult to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Feb 8, 2013

These bath mats were excellent quality and very luxurious. More than a bargain at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top