Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Oregon,  Nov 8, 2014

Heavy quality cotton bath rope. Its so cozy and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as luxurious as I thought.
 from Ohio,  Dec 14, 2013

After only months of use, it looks ratty and beat up, though it is warm. This was a disappointing buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy robe makes great "going off to college" gift
 from Portland, Maine,  Sep 20, 2013

We bought this robe for my niece who was going away to college. She said in a text, "Absolutely loving my bathrobe and it does feel like a cozy hug from you guys every time I put it on."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe- Great present
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this robe as a present for my boyfriend. It is a nice long robe and very plush and absorbent. He uses it in place of his towel to dry off after a shower and to lounge around in. He loved it! It is a nice robe and makes a great present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from alabama,  Feb 15, 2013

Plush, roomy, warm. A little heavy on the shoulders but that is to be expected. Color is as represented on web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied1
 from N.H.,  Feb 1, 2013

This is a heavy-weight cotton robe and is very high quality. It washes and dries well. I'm very happy with it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Supima Cotton Bathrobe
 from Nebraska,  Jan 25, 2013

My wife loves it! The price was right. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a cost effective quality robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a bit heavier than expected
 from Vienna, VA,  Jan 20, 2013

This is a nice, well made robe. Not as soft as i expected and a bit heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish bathrobe
 from Southport NC,  Jan 17, 2013

Too big for women. Size does not fit all. Material pulls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Jan 15, 2013

This was just what I was looking for as a gift. It arrived quickly and was a great weight. Not thin like you might expect at this price. You would think it was twice the price. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this for my wife and she loves it so much she spends a lot of time in it. It's really good Turkish cotton. I highly recommend it. I bought a white one and it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loopy
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

After just one washing the robe loops are all undone, looks terrible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels nice and soft
 from Los Angles,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought it for my wife and she loves it. I want to buy one for myself now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything i'd hoped for
 from NJ,  Dec 18, 2012

Robe is nicely made, heavy (in a good way) and warm. I'm 5'4" and it falls to just below mid-calf. The sleeves--for my shortish arms-- are only barely a bit long--no problem really. Really feels nice-- plush enough out of the package--others say it softens even more with a wash--haven't washed it yet, so I don't know. Definitely not cheap-feeling. Going to be comfy and warm in this upcoming winter. I got the Praline color. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i expected
 from warren mi,  Nov 27, 2012

Got the robe fast. Like within the first week. Robe is very thick and warm. Got it as a gift for my girl and she loves it. I was worried the one size fits all might not be what I expected. But my girl was 5 3 and it fits very well. Even if u were taller it would fit snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Naples,Fl,  Jul 24, 2012

Bought for wife and she loves it. Took wash to fluff up more. Color true to picture [ Breeze]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Southern Oregon,  Mar 28, 2012

This robe is the best of both worlds. Not only is it plush, soft and warm, it is well made and generous in its proportions and the price was extremely reasonable. Additionally, I absolutely loved the beautiful shade of blue (Breeze) and will treasure this find for many years to come. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from Central Point, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

Heavy, well-constructed robe. My only issue would be that I would rather have the belt loops attached like those on jeans or pants, instead of the loop design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not Great!
 from Downey, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I purchased this for my husband who's never had one. Its a lot heavier than I expected (that's a good thing) but it came with too many snags. I just snipped them, and I'm hoping it doesn't create a problem in the future. For the price, I expected a lot more. I don't know, maybe my expectations where too high? All in all, there's more pros than cons, so I would recommend it. I might get one for myself next month :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bisque Robe - Beautiful!
 from New York City,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this robe. It's exactly what I wanted. I chose the Bisque color which is just as pictured and is a very lovely creamy color. The robe itself is very soft and warm and is somewhat fluffy. It is pretty heavy but not too heavy or thick. Not too thin; just right. I am a medium sized woman and it is a little big on me and the sleeves are very long. If you are a very big person this might not fit you but there is definitely room to spare on me. It doesn't come down to the floor but to the top of my ankles. This is a very well made product and I would call it luxurious feeling. Nice and warm and will give you that toasty feeling. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought