Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turkish Supima Robe
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased this for a Christmas Gift because my wife needs a new one. Her's is worn out, but refuses to pitch it, and they talk about men. I used the on-line chat because there was a question, and the person was polite and was able to answer all questions. I placed my order and the item arrived in a very reasonable amount of time. I have yet to see how the comfort is because Christmas is still a couple days away, but I have no doubt my wife will love it....I bought her a robe several years ago, but she doesn't like the feel of it compared to the worn out Turkish Cotton she already has. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Nov 29, 2009

It was great. dries me off instantly. Very warm and comfy. Luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not used them yet
 from California,  Nov 7, 2009

The robes look good and comfortable, but I want to get them embroidered before Xmas so they are waiting to be worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS ROBE
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 4, 2009

Love my new Turkish robe and it arrived very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turkish cotton bathrobe
 from New York, NY,  Oct 21, 2009

Absolutely excellent! One size fits perfect. I have size 12. I'm glad to have this wonderful bathrobe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft enough for a baby
 from NY, NY,  Oct 5, 2009

I always review each item for quality details. This robe is the softess ever terry cloth and has a nice quality appearance. Perfect for my out of town visitors who will feel like a luxury hotel guest when they slip this on after a shower on a snowy morning. I am very happy with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tvhen123
 Jul 31, 2009

I bought this robe for my son-in-law's birthday. He loved it. It was high quality and a great price.The robe was soft, good size and the right length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALL COLORS SHOWN NOT AVAILABLE
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 10, 2010

I liked the sound of this product, and I was impressed by all the great reviews. However, when I attempted to purchase it, the color I wanted (white) was pictured but not available. There is no indication of when or if it will become available. Unfortunately, I will have to search elsewhere for a robe that fits my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought