Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this for my wife and she loves it so much she spends a lot of time in it. It's really good Turkish cotton. I highly recommend it. I bought a white one and it is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loopy
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

After just one washing the robe loops are all undone, looks terrible!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels nice and soft
 from Los Angles,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought it for my wife and she loves it. I want to buy one for myself now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything i'd hoped for
 from NJ,  Dec 18, 2012

Robe is nicely made, heavy (in a good way) and warm. I'm 5'4" and it falls to just below mid-calf. The sleeves--for my shortish arms-- are only barely a bit long--no problem really. Really feels nice-- plush enough out of the package--others say it softens even more with a wash--haven't washed it yet, so I don't know. Definitely not cheap-feeling. Going to be comfy and warm in this upcoming winter. I got the Praline color. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i expected
 from warren mi,  Nov 27, 2012

Got the robe fast. Like within the first week. Robe is very thick and warm. Got it as a gift for my girl and she loves it. I was worried the one size fits all might not be what I expected. But my girl was 5 3 and it fits very well. Even if u were taller it would fit snug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Naples,Fl,  Jul 24, 2012

Bought for wife and she loves it. Took wash to fluff up more. Color true to picture [ Breeze]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Southern Oregon,  Mar 28, 2012

This robe is the best of both worlds. Not only is it plush, soft and warm, it is well made and generous in its proportions and the price was extremely reasonable. Additionally, I absolutely loved the beautiful shade of blue (Breeze) and will treasure this find for many years to come. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from Central Point, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

Heavy, well-constructed robe. My only issue would be that I would rather have the belt loops attached like those on jeans or pants, instead of the loop design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not Great!
 from Downey, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I purchased this for my husband who's never had one. Its a lot heavier than I expected (that's a good thing) but it came with too many snags. I just snipped them, and I'm hoping it doesn't create a problem in the future. For the price, I expected a lot more. I don't know, maybe my expectations where too high? All in all, there's more pros than cons, so I would recommend it. I might get one for myself next month :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bisque Robe - Beautiful!
 from New York City,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this robe. It's exactly what I wanted. I chose the Bisque color which is just as pictured and is a very lovely creamy color. The robe itself is very soft and warm and is somewhat fluffy. It is pretty heavy but not too heavy or thick. Not too thin; just right. I am a medium sized woman and it is a little big on me and the sleeves are very long. If you are a very big person this might not fit you but there is definitely room to spare on me. It doesn't come down to the floor but to the top of my ankles. This is a very well made product and I would call it luxurious feeling. Nice and warm and will give you that toasty feeling. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish supima towel
 from Illinois,  Nov 4, 2010

I bought this towel for my husband and he loves it ! The quality was excellent. I would definately recommend this to a friend. I was sceptical at first as I had previously orderred the Egyptian cotton bathtowel which was the worst quality ever, it was shedding allover the place. This towel however, was the best bath towel I have ever purchased !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Jan 13, 2010

Luxurious heavy cotton terry robe. Sorry you're not carrying it anymore!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but..........
 from Joliet, IL,  Jan 3, 2010

I was so excited to finally find a robe that was fluffy and warm which this robe is but looks can be deceiving when it come to quality of this terry robe. It started to unravel before my eyes.I started noticing that the robe started unraveling about 3 days into wearing my new robe. You can touch this robe and the terry cloth starts to come undone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Colorado,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought two robes, one for my husband and one for me. They came nicely packaged (classy presentation) and they seem to be good quality. They are soft and comfortable. The One Size Fits Most is good. I am tall (5' 10" ) and it fits me well on the sleeves and length. My husband, at 6'1" is more round around the belly and he can still wear it, although there is no room to spare on the sleeves or around the belly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turkishcottonrobe
 from Chidago, Illinois,  Dec 26, 2009

love the robe, great service and very prompt delivery and email updates and confirmations

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Supima Robe
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased this for a Christmas Gift because my wife needs a new one. Her's is worn out, but refuses to pitch it, and they talk about men. I used the on-line chat because there was a question, and the person was polite and was able to answer all questions. I placed my order and the item arrived in a very reasonable amount of time. I have yet to see how the comfort is because Christmas is still a couple days away, but I have no doubt my wife will love it....I bought her a robe several years ago, but she doesn't like the feel of it compared to the worn out Turkish Cotton she already has. LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Nov 29, 2009

It was great. dries me off instantly. Very warm and comfy. Luxurious!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not used them yet
 from California,  Nov 7, 2009

The robes look good and comfortable, but I want to get them embroidered before Xmas so they are waiting to be worn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS ROBE
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 4, 2009

Love my new Turkish robe and it arrived very quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 22, 2009

I'm really happy with this robe. It's very soft and cozy. The cut is generous and it's long enough for me (I'm about 5' 8").

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top