Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 29, 2014

Great towels. The "water" color matched my walls perfectly, a light green blue. The only thing that would make these towels better is if they were slightly thicker. Still, they are a quality, tight weave, absorbent towel. I haven't seen anything as nice in stores locally.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are so soft
 from Louisiana,  Feb 15, 2014

These towels are great. So soft and feel just great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First impression - will update after some use
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 11, 2013

I just got my towels and so I haven't even unpacked or washed them yet, but I wanted to give a quick first impression review and I will update later. I ordered the dusty plum. At first, I was a little surprised at the color. It almost looks like dark grey, rather than grey/purple. There isn't a lot of purple or lavendar color to the tone at all. It looks less like the photo with all of the colors shown together, and closer to the photo of the plum by itself. I thought this was disappointing at first, but I hung one up in my bathroom which is a lavendar/gray and black two-tone and it looks pretty good. Just wish there was a tad but more purple. The feel is fantastic. Thick enough to feel like they are quality, but not so thick it would be bulky to use. Also incredibly soft. I hope that my update does not change this impression, because I love soft towels!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels I have ever purchased!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

These towels are the best towels I've ever purchased. They are soft and plush, but not too think. They are true to color and the color doesn't fade after wash. The best thing about these towels is they dry you off well. This is the third set of towels I bought this year and they are the only ones that actually dry and look good. I'm so thrilled by my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice soft towels
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Very soft, dense towels. The jade is a beautiful green color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush and lovelyy towels
 from NYC,  Sep 20, 2013

Welcoming color, thick towels (with surprise hang-loops on the bath towels!) look fabulous in my bathroom and feel good to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow - Very Plush!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jul 23, 2013

These towels are super soft & plush. Not normally a review writer, but felt compelled. Do not need another set, but wanting to buy another. These are like when you visit a very rich person's home & you wonder how to find towels like those in their guest bath. These are it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft fluffy towels!
 from California,  Mar 14, 2013

These towels are soft and thick. They dry fast after using them. Theses are the best towels I've bought for a reasonable price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top