Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
First impression - will update after some use
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 11, 2013

I just got my towels and so I haven't even unpacked or washed them yet, but I wanted to give a quick first impression review and I will update later. I ordered the dusty plum. At first, I was a little surprised at the color. It almost looks like dark grey, rather than grey/purple. There isn't a lot of purple or lavendar color to the tone at all. It looks less like the photo with all of the colors shown together, and closer to the photo of the plum by itself. I thought this was disappointing at first, but I hung one up in my bathroom which is a lavendar/gray and black two-tone and it looks pretty good. Just wish there was a tad but more purple. The feel is fantastic. Thick enough to feel like they are quality, but not so thick it would be bulky to use. Also incredibly soft. I hope that my update does not change this impression, because I love soft towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels I have ever purchased!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

These towels are the best towels I've ever purchased. They are soft and plush, but not too think. They are true to color and the color doesn't fade after wash. The best thing about these towels is they dry you off well. This is the third set of towels I bought this year and they are the only ones that actually dry and look good. I'm so thrilled by my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice soft towels
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Very soft, dense towels. The jade is a beautiful green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush and lovelyy towels
 from NYC,  Sep 20, 2013

Welcoming color, thick towels (with surprise hang-loops on the bath towels!) look fabulous in my bathroom and feel good to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow - Very Plush!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jul 23, 2013

These towels are super soft & plush. Not normally a review writer, but felt compelled. Do not need another set, but wanting to buy another. These are like when you visit a very rich person's home & you wonder how to find towels like those in their guest bath. These are it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft fluffy towels!
 from California,  Mar 14, 2013

These towels are soft and thick. They dry fast after using them. Theses are the best towels I've bought for a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supima Cotton 650 GSM Towels
 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2014

This is the first set of Supima 650 GSM towels I have owned. Washed them, hung in bathroom for use and we loved them. There was quite a bit of lint the first 2 washings but very little after that. I ordered 2 more sets in different colors because we liked them so much. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 29, 2014

Great towels. The "water" color matched my walls perfectly, a light green blue. The only thing that would make these towels better is if they were slightly thicker. Still, they are a quality, tight weave, absorbent towel. I haven't seen anything as nice in stores locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super luxe towels
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 27, 2014

I purchased the set in chocolate brown, which is a deep dark brown and just what I was hoping for. I was specifically looking for towels made out of Pima cotton which is the best in my opinion. I feel like these towels are of good quality and they wash up nice. I highly recommend the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 7, 2014

Love the quality and feel of these towels! The color matches my bathroom decor to exactly what I was looking for and had a hard time finding!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supima cotton 650 gsm 6 piece towel set
 from Weston Colo,  Jun 26, 2014

The best towels I have EVER got. I am telling all my friends about then how thick and soft plus the price is hands down the best. I have looked for years to find something THIS NICE thank you overstock.com I ordered more just last week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are so soft
 from Louisiana,  Feb 15, 2014

These towels are great. So soft and feel just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought