Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality
 from Maryland,  Jun 14, 2011

I ordered the face cloths in peach and grey and was very pleased after using the peach so I ordered another set in gold. To my surprise, the grey face cloths are thinner than the peach and the gold are even thinner, which was a disappointment. I can't understand why a color would make a difference in the feel and absorbency. I would not have ordered another set had I used one of the grey ones beforehand. If you order these, order the peach.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was great; however, the quality was inferior to the peach and grey sets ordered earlier
  • How is the quality of the product? I was disappoitned in the quality in comparison to the peach and grey sets ordered earlier. Gold color is thinner and not as absorbent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? size wise, yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 set mismatched
 from Virginia,  May 22, 2009

I bought my first set in Taupe-am very happy with the feel and quality. I ordered a set in Blue-four of the towels matched the quality of the first set. Six of towels were a matching color, but a lighter weight fabric with looser loops that pulled out after first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YUCK!
 from Baltimore,MD,  Aug 22, 2009

They will not stop bleeding, even after several washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Every Day
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 11, 2009

I bought these towels to use everyday in order to save the wear and tear on my more luxurious ones. The color works perfectly in my bath. On the negative side, the quality of manufacturing is not good enough to use for company. Considering the great Overstock price, I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these towels.
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 21, 2013

I liked them so much I ordered more, thank you . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic facecloths
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2012

Husband loves the softness and lush thick feel. They wash up nice with no shrinkage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Ar,  Jul 1, 2012

These towels are so nice and thick. The edges are finished off nicely, as well. The color is still great after two washes. I rated it four stars instead of five, because I could do without the huge care tag stitched into the towel. Other wise, it's a great towel. I'll probably purchase different colors in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the best!
 from Greenbrier County, WV,  Aug 2, 2013

After about 3 washings they fold enough to get your butt clean! They are so thick it took awhile to get them softened up to where they folded within your hand. Excellent quality. Great value. I love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel, but poor durability.
 from Mississippi,  Jun 21, 2013

I love the feel of these face cloths and their absorbency, but the binding was not apparently sized prior to being sewn on and shrinks much more than the towels. I tried to gently stretch them so they would not warp and pucker and they tore, even past the binding. Even the ones I did not try to stretch the binding is fraying. They snag badly and on what I have no idea. Even after more than a dozen washes, they shed a lot of lint. Epic failure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 30, 2013

I always buy white wash cloths, so that's what I selected in these. The ones I received are thick, heavy cloths. When I read the reviews before my purchase, I compared the colors that other people bought, against the picture displayed at that time. The group including the white wash cloths, looked thicker than the other group. I think the picture was supposed to be a perspective shot, meaning one group was supposed to appear as if it was positioned slightly behind the other. But, in reality, I suspect the bolder colors are just a lesser quality than the neutral and pastel colors, and therefore, thinner. I plan to buy more wash cloths because they are a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face towels
 from Northwest,  May 30, 2012

These are of average weight, have a silky softness. Nicely finished edges. I was happy with the Sage color. The wash cloths and bath mat were an accurate color match. They absorb water well. I gave them a "4" because a truly luxurious towel is a little heavier weight. Good value though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptial face cloths
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 27, 2009

Needed extra face cloths...they always wear out. These were large, thick and lathered nicely w/bodywash products. I chose "taupe" to blend generically w/other colors. It is a lovely shade of golden taupe. Very pretty. Would not hesitate to place another order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Leonia, nj,  Nov 5, 2008

I really go through (use) a lot of wash cloths and I wanted a good supply on hand so I ordered this set. These are high quality. They look great, wash well and do the job well. I am so pleased with this purchase and will look for towels to match in the future. You cannot go wrong with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy thick towels
 Jan 20, 2015

Like them- Big, fluffy and warm! Little pricey but good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Washcloths
 from Bozmen, MT,  Jan 3, 2015

These wash cloths are so soft and beautiful. I love the size of these washclothes and the rich color. I feel the price is worth it for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter
 Dec 28, 2014

I got these for my daughter's family for Christmas and she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 26, 2014

These washcloths are some of the best I've ever bought. The weight is good. The absorbency is excellent. They machine washed very well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great washcloths
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 22, 2014

Got these, the hand towels and the bath towels to use together. Good quality and workmanship, I expect they will last a long time. Lots of lint in the dryer at first washing, but I don't expect that to continue. The burgundy is a good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New Orleans louisiana,  Dec 21, 2014

Very nice wash clothes for the price. Not as plush as other brands but still of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good deal
 from Dartmouth, MA,  Dec 3, 2014

What a treat! 10 thick, beautiful washcloths. I always use more of them than I do towels, and especially hand towels; so I always have enough and save water by doing laundry less often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought