Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this robe!
 from Lake Como, NJ,  Jan 31, 2013

I love everything about this robe. The color, the feel of it. It is very soft. It is a little long on me but I am only 5'3". Hopefully it holds together like my last robe that I had for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Luxury
 from Colorado,  Jan 31, 2013

Roomy, plush, beautiful green. I wish they had more colors so I could buy one for everyone in my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 25, 2013

Very nice bathrobe. Heavy weight and well made. Cost was very reasonable. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very narrow
 from New Jersey,  Jan 22, 2013

This robe is of very nice quality. I ordered it in Taupe in Large and found that it ran fairly narrow. If you carry your weight in the hip area you will not find this robe to be roomy on you. I really liked it and maybe some day after I loose some weight it will fit more comfortably. In the meantime it fits my husband just fine. He has a very slim and straight build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian cotton bathrobe
 from Keller, tx,  Jan 19, 2013

My mom loved it. Very nice and warm. It is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from Bloomsburg, PA,  Jan 18, 2013

Quality was okay, but actual robe was longer than show. Am waiting for return box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Egyptian Cotton Unisex Terry Bath Robei
 from Rochester, WA,  Jan 16, 2013

I was extreemely happy with the thick quality of this robe. I'm thinking of ordering another one in a size bigger for it is a bit smaller than I like. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from North Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

Good warm robe, runs big, got a small and still was "big"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price, light weight
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2013

This was slightly lighter weight than I wanted. Good price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wash before wearing!
 from Central NJ,  Jan 15, 2013

Robe is soft and true to size; suggest washing before wearing to remove the plastic bag smell. My son is very happy with this robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Flemington, WV,  Jan 15, 2013

This robe is very plush and nice. I ordered a small and it fit perfectly. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it!
 from MICHIGAN,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this for my husband this past Christmas, he totally loves it and wears it everyday. Size was perfect, I would say it fits right to size and color was a nice blue. Totally would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 13, 2013

Definitely worth the price paid. Really nice, thick, and absorbent. Bought for both my husband and I, and he loves it, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality robe
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

I like the robe, heavy cotton, nice fit. Overall, good quality robe. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bath robe
 from Royal Oak,MI,  Jan 9, 2013

this was a gift...and the person loved it, the material is so soft and nice, the color as well. I wish i had one for myself too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft robe to snuggle in.
 from Kansas city Mo.,  Jan 9, 2013

I was deserate to find an all cotton robe at the last minute. This was perfect and the robe arrived in a matter of days. This was just what my daughter wanter. The price was GREAT for such a high quality robe. None of the stores were having sales on the all cotton robes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm comfortable robes!
 from New York, New York,  Jan 6, 2013

I was so happy to receive these robes. For Christmas, I bought one for my 11 year old son and one for my husband. They are so comfortable and very good quality. They wear them out of the shower and they absorb the water off your body. Definately a very good purchae and reasonable priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price and quality
 from Roanoke VA,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought this robe for my son. Quality of the robe is excellent and price is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry bath robe
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2013

I gave this as a gift. The words of praise was excellent, excellent, excellent. I was told that the weight of the material and the quality of workman ship compares to $$$$ and higher priced bath robes.I would and do tell everyone about the bath robe. I ordered the sage green and it is everything that it was said to be. Get one for yourself and you will know what i am talking about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight true to size
 from londonderry,nh,  Jan 5, 2013

this robe is a very nice weight .true to size. good lenghth.has 2 big pockets and a belt tie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought