Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 592 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mel23
 Jan 28, 2016

bought this a couple of years ago and daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious for sure!
 Jan 27, 2016

I bought this for my son who was at the time going to sleep away for the first time. Him being a big boy this made him feel more conferrable. It's super soft and ties very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCRATCHY
 Jan 27, 2016

Bought this for the husband for Christmas thinking the "Luxurious" in the title meant just that. It is a very heavy, scratchy towel to say the least. Even though I thought he could lounge and be comfortable after his shower, we will use for the pool / spa. The quality is not "Superior" as it states, many threads and uneven stitching. Again - not for the purpose we thought and the title of it is very misleading. But good enough for pool. No one will care that is looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 Jan 27, 2016

Except for the length, it's a quality robe. reviews said it was long so no surprise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought one for my husband, and he love it. Very thick, warm and absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggle as a Bug
 Jan 24, 2016

This robe has been nice and warm. I wished it was made of lighter fabric, but hearing how my husband loves the warmth it provides him on these bitter, cold days I guess it has been a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 24, 2016

Wears well. Washes well. Nice plush quality. Rivals the best hotel robes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 Jan 22, 2016

had to shorten sleeves and hem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashlee
 Jan 21, 2016

I thought it would be a lot softer than what it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DLC
 Jan 17, 2016

These ten big so order closer to your true size. I ordered a medium and its down to my ankles. But if you use it to dry off post a shower vs a lounging robe then you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best heavy thick robe
 Jan 16, 2016

this is ,the best ...thickest warm robe ,I have ever seen, before...for real...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy robe
 Jan 16, 2016

Very heavy rob. When removed from washer it must weigh 20 pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He likes it, wish I ordered one for me
 Jan 15, 2016

Roomy, and absorbent, the light blue is a nice shade too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eqyptian Cotton Bath Robe
 Jan 15, 2016

Great product, great price. It last us for years & years. We came back and bought some more since

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce and plush
 Jan 14, 2016

Great and cozy robe. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 13, 2016

exactly what I expected,Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jan 12, 2016

I bought this robe for my teen son as a Christmas gift. I wanted a 100% cotton robe. It keeps him warm. I washed it before he wore it. It washed well, no lint, color run, etc.This robe provides good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice robe.
 Jan 12, 2016

I bought the navy blue robe for my husband. It's his favorite! Good quality, holds up well. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Libby
 Jan 11, 2016

Great fit. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 Jan 6, 2016

Very nice, I would say they are long so check the measurements of your short. Over very nice and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 592 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought