Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 332 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Maryland,  Jan 17, 2014

This particular item was over all better than what I expected. I bought it as a gift and I'm sure the recipient will be well please. It is very heavy thirsty terry cloth and and very warm for the winter months to which it was intended. I did a comparison shopping research and other products did not qualify what I was looking for.It was well worth the price spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't recommed buying this robe.
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 15, 2014

Product description doesn't describe the product very well. Nothing Luxurious about it...it is a plain terry robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

Very soft, good quality, received it on time and as promised. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Coloradom,  Jan 13, 2014

Bought this for my daughter-in-law who asked for a durable, cozy terry cloth robe that would last longer than a year. I looked in several stores and no one carried true cotton terry robes--only the fluffy, feathery synthetic stuff that reminded me of cotton candy. Actually, I did find one at an upscale dept. store, but it was over $100 and it only came in white. I ordered this robe in sage, size small; the color is beautiful, the fit is roomy but not voluminous, the fabric soft and absorbent. Order fulfillment was flawless and fast, too. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, very good product.
 from Southern California,  Jan 13, 2014

I just got my new robe. It is made of a mid to heavy weight terry cloth. I am 6'2" tall and about 260lbs and the XL size fits fine. I wish the sleeves where an inch or two longer but the length of the robe was good. For the money this is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Bath Robe
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jan 11, 2014

Great! feels real good and would order again. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from ohio,  Jan 11, 2014

very nice robe for a great price. heavy weight and long. the sage color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy & comfotable
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Gave matching robes as a gift to newly weds, they raved about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These robes are super thick!
 from Missouri,  Jan 9, 2014

Actually ended up ordering 3 of these robes before Christmas. They are wonderful! Thick and plush! My husband says they are much nicer than ones you would find on a cruise ship or fancy hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable robe ever!!
 from WI,  Jan 8, 2014

A gift for my mom and she loved it!! Very comfortable and cozy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Price
 from Kansas,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband, who specifically asked for an Egyptian cotton terry bath robe. He is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality as good as one from a top rated hotel
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2014

hotel quality and excellent sizing . I would recomend this prduct and wil prbably purchased one for another amily member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Bucks County PA,  Jan 3, 2014

Wonderful "SPA" Robe to lounge around the home in. I has a luscious texture, if you like the Thick Cotton Robe "Thing". It's wonderful quality, you'll appreciate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bathrobe for My Sone
 from Newark, New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2014

I gave this bathrobe to my son as a gift. He is a young bachelor and appreciates it very much. The feel of the bathrobe is okay, not great, not the finest terry. However, it serves its purpose and should hold up for a while. It was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washable?
 from TX,  Jan 2, 2014

When I purchased this robe, I thought it was a great value for the money. However, after one washing, it shrunk in the sleeves several inches. It is still usable, but I am very disappointed in its durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry cloth bathrobes
 from cherokee county nc,  Jan 1, 2014

Nice and thick terrycloth Size is normal nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Savannah,Georgia,  Jan 1, 2014

This bathrobe is fabulous, was exactly as described, I have washed it Several times, comes out perfect each time. A great buy for the price!!! I am 5'4" 120' it is generous in size, nice and thick fabric, did not shrink when laundered. Would definitely buy this robe again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious and warm
 from AZ.,  Dec 31, 2013

Very surprised on how heavy and luxurious this robe is. I ordered an extra large for may spouse and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good So Far
 from NC, USA,  Dec 31, 2013

My wife likes it so far, comfortable and long enough without being too long. Collar isn't too big as to get in the way while she dries/styles her hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from NE Pa.,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought this robe for my wife to replace her thread bare robe. She loves it. It is quite soft and the 'large' size is perfect length for her 5'6'' frame. I would highly recommend this robe to anyone looking for a heavy but soft and comfortable bathrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 332 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought