Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 571 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very substantial
 Jun 2, 2016

I bought one for my husband and another for myself. The robes are fine, but we really don't need such heavy ones in our part of California.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent 30th Birthday gift!
 Jun 1, 2016

This robe is everything I expected and more! It arrived in perfect order and on time for my friend-who-has-everything's 30th birthday. She loves it! Best robe she has ever owned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Robe
 May 22, 2016

I was expecting Luscious Egyptian Cotton, but the product seemed stiff and felt the looping would snag, it was not soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Terry Bath Robe.
 May 20, 2016

Runs large and heavy. However I am 5'7" I love this luxurious robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 May 17, 2016

This robe was a perfect fit for me. I'm short and a medium was just above my ankles which was where I wanted it. I had to order an XL for my husband because it was a little snug through the shoulders. I love the feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty wonderful.
 May 14, 2016

This is a solid terry robe. I wouldn't call it super luxurious. But it is meeting my needs just fine. One thing I love is the length! I'm 5'2" and love a longer robe. this one is perfect. (Would love about 2 inches more of wrap, though.) All in all serving me really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath robes
 May 5, 2016

Love these. Bought two . Very thick and heavy . Well made and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for!
 May 5, 2016

Ordered up in size because I love big, snuggly robes. I'm 5' 2", size 6 - 8, but ordered a large so I had plenty of extra room, and I do. Washed before wearing, put in lots of fabric softener, and it's fine. Not overly soft, but not scratchy. Yes, a few strings, as other reviewers have said, but I trimmed those. Another review said the navy looks purple, which is true depending on lighting. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LOVES IT
 May 3, 2016

MY husband says its comfortable and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cotton!!
 Apr 30, 2016

It is truly cotton!! High quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 30, 2016

Love this robe. It's thick but soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Apr 29, 2016

Absorbent and the right length. It is the 'just right' Terry Bath Robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 28, 2016

Okay, I ordered this at least a size too big but am keeping it just the same. I love the color, the warmth, the softness, and that I can really wrap into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Apr 24, 2016

After 3 tries, I finally received the item I was hoping for. The RIGHT color and fit. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tlancusi
 Apr 23, 2016

Great terry robe for going to and from the hot tub. Where I live it is sometimes very cold when I head out and this is perfect weight and a great length-falling about mid calf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Collection Luxurious Egyptian Cotton Unis
 Apr 22, 2016

Spa like comfort and feels really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wondering about buying
 Apr 19, 2016

the navy color we expected turned out to be a shade of dark purple. to bad we even opened the pkg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Apr 19, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robes
 Apr 14, 2016

WE LOVE THESE!!! Best robes ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky Purchaser
 Apr 14, 2016

Great robes! Moderately heavy but not too bulky. Lots of lint on first wash/dry. Bought for wearing to & from pool & to blot dry when getting out of water. Works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 571 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought