Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 327 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 1, 2015

After scouring the online sites, this appeared to be the best option for the price. It was a gift for a male and I wanted quality. I was very pleased and the recipient was also. It's generous in size and thickness! Great for using after the hot tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 Apr 28, 2015

I luv this robe. It is so soft and warm. K. Falls, Or.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic robe
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought 2 of these robes for our guest bathroom, especially for our daughter and son-in-law who were visiting for Christmas. I have purchased several high end terry robes for my daughter over the years for gifts. I bought these because they were very inexpensive and, as I said, they were just to be used for a very short period of time in our second home. I could not believe the quality! The robes are thick and soft, look beautiful and feel so luxurious.They are every bit as nice as others that I have paid up to $200.00 for. I would never have dreamed of getting this quality at such a great price. I can not recommend this robe highly enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy cotton
 Apr 23, 2015

This is what it says: a heavy cotton robe. The stitching quality is suspect. One of the pockets is not a pocket because the stitching was not finished. It works as a great robe/towel though. Just don't put anything g in the pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unisex bath robe
 Apr 22, 2015

bought some for the whole family - perfect when coming out of the jacuzzi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Apr 22, 2015

Wasn't what I was looking for when I received it, it was nice, but not the feel I was looking for. And it was very big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I mean, really, its ok, but the description makes it sound so so soft, when its just a regular Terry cloth robe & Not to thick, which is good, but overall, its works & just a robe. I see no difference in it & ones u see in average outlet stores. The pile is longer, not real tight, as some fine hotels offer . So it breaths . But, Its just a regular terry robe . I kept mine but the details given were "a bit" overboard. I Love soft material but this is just what u see. A terry robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought 6 robes for our family to use in the hot tub. They are thick and absorbent and perfect for what we wanted. My husband and I ordered white and we are very happy with our robes. Two of our kids ordered the navy and maroon, but the colors were much lighter than they were shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lovely color (pink) but it is not soft and gets very wrinkled in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter - quality was excellent (as was the price). She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 21, 2015

This is very nice and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horlick
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Bath Robe
 Apr 21, 2015

I have had this robe for a couple of years and it has held up well. Was not as soft as I thought it would be but it's a nice robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe of luxury
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice robe. Plush, well made, well sized. My wife loves it and the color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 Apr 21, 2015

This robe is much heavier than I had wanted and very large. I kept it because it would be warm in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift...
 Apr 21, 2015

Even though I personally wasn't very impressed with the thickness & quality, my son-in-law who received this gift loves it. He says it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The initial size and cut/fabric of the robe is high quality, soft and absorbent, but the robe starts to fall apart after a few washings - hem has fallen out, lots of strings, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and comfy
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my mother in law who is only 4'11". It was a little long, but I suppose it's better than too short. Good quality, thick and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

This item is a nice touch to any quest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly
 Apr 16, 2015

Roomy and absorbent. Good quality fabric and construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 327 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought