Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Jun 9, 2015

Bought this robe for my wife. She is very particular bought the softness of robes and they have to be 100% cotton. Well I ordered this one and I'm in the Clear for awhile, She Loved it and the softness was second to none. A++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 Jun 7, 2015

I could not find a size chart any ware. Is a women's size 14 a medium or a large? One size fits all would even help for sizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jun 3, 2015

Love the robe. It's thick and warm and definitely of good quality. Fits well too. I would definitely purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
d sims
 Jun 3, 2015

cozy, soft, absorbent for after showering - gave as a gift and recipients love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 Jun 2, 2015

This is wonderful. The robe is long and ample. I am 5' 8 inches tall. I bought a large. Medium would have fit but I like the way the large covers the legs. I am a 76 year old women and love robes. This one isn't so heavy that it makes you uncomfortable. Fine quality terry cloth. Worth every penny of the very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath robe
 May 31, 2015

Did not realize the sleeves are short. They did not go down to the wrist as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long.
 May 23, 2015

This is comfortable, and I much prefer terry cloth to other bathrobe material, but this robe is a tad too long. I nearly trip when walking up stairs if I don't hold it off the stairs. It's a Large, which is typically what I wear. I'm short but broad in the shoulders, so I don't know if a Medium would have fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 May 21, 2015

Thick, comfy terry robe, keeps me warm in the early morning when the house is cool. Love lounging around in it! Easy to clean. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 May 20, 2015

love the heft of this well made terry robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby soft robe
 May 19, 2015

I love the quality and texture of my 100% cotton terry robe. I will order more for my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy robe!!
 May 16, 2015

This robe is plush and roomy! I love that it is longer than most because I am tall. I look forward to wrapping myself in it on a cold night❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!
 May 15, 2015

horrible, terrible!!!! cheap looking! do not waste your time and money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry robe
 May 13, 2015

Very heavy washes up nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This robe is HUGE but I ordered it that way to compensate for shrinkage. After all, it is all cotton! But, it is beautifully made, washed without too much shrinkage and the color is true. This will last a very long time and keep you warm, dry and comfortable right out of the bath/shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appeared worn
 May 5, 2015

Returned item. Seemed already used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 May 4, 2015

its nice feeling coming out from the shower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this robe
 May 1, 2015

great quality - have both 4 of them over the years for me and for gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 1, 2015

After scouring the online sites, this appeared to be the best option for the price. It was a gift for a male and I wanted quality. I was very pleased and the recipient was also. It's generous in size and thickness! Great for using after the hot tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 Apr 28, 2015

I luv this robe. It is so soft and warm. K. Falls, Or.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic robe
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought 2 of these robes for our guest bathroom, especially for our daughter and son-in-law who were visiting for Christmas. I have purchased several high end terry robes for my daughter over the years for gifts. I bought these because they were very inexpensive and, as I said, they were just to be used for a very short period of time in our second home. I could not believe the quality! The robes are thick and soft, look beautiful and feel so luxurious.They are every bit as nice as others that I have paid up to $200.00 for. I would never have dreamed of getting this quality at such a great price. I can not recommend this robe highly enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought