For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terry Bathrobe
 from Peshastin Wa.,  Apr 17, 2014

Robes are so very nice, absorbent for after the Hot Tub. Soft and amply full for a nice fit. Colors are soft. We have a Sage Robe and a Lavender Robe. Excellent Price and great Quality.Glad we have them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for hot tub
 from Northern California,  Apr 12, 2014

My husband and I both use them for our hot tub.Perfect to wrap around to dry off.I would say extra large for a man over 6 feet, even if he's regular build. For a woman size 12, the large would work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value
 from Boynton Beach FL,  Apr 12, 2014

Nice quality - very comfortable washes well - colors are perfect to choose from

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Luxurious
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

I received this robe as a gift. It is nice and thick for cool spring mornings. The violet color is soft but still feminine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific pool and spa robe
 from Vermont,  Mar 30, 2014

Rather than bring towels up and downstairs to the spa, we bought a couple of these robes. They really are excellent quality and the price couldn't be beat. They are great for when you get out of a pool or spa. I ordered two large robes, but one was extra large. That's fine because it is really ample; I'm 5' 5'' and the X-lg comes down to my ankles. The large one is perfect for my husband--mid-calf and plenty of foldover in the front. Even if they shrink in the wash, they'll still be fine. Very pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Columbus OH,  Mar 22, 2014

Nice and long, which I prefer. I chose a medium, mainly because I'm 5' 4", and I didn't want to have to role up cuffs or trip on the bottom. This all works, although it doesn't wrap as generally around me and feels a tad snug across the chest. I haven't laundered it yet, so can't comment on that. The robe isn't quite as thick and warm as I'd hoped it would be. That said, it will be sufficient (with some fleece PJ's underneath) to handle cold, winter mornings (I live in a 100-year-old house in Ohio, so that's important.) I'm sure it will be perfect for the rest of the year. So, although I'm not thrilled, I still happy I bought it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small For XL
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 17, 2014

My husband is a big guy so I figured XL would be adequate. Wrong. I did end up gifting this to my son and he is happy with it. Hope it didn't shrink or he doesn't gain any weight though or it will not fit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa like luxury
 from boston,  Feb 9, 2014

bought this as Christmas gift, it is very good quality, and my friend loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful surprise
 from Spotsylvania VA,  Feb 1, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised at the texture and warmth of this robe. It is long enough to keep my feet warm when sitting/reclining and wraps around to prevent the chill to penetrate, especially with the sub-zero temperatures lately!! My cats find it very nice to snuggle on my lap too!.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate sizing. TOO SMALL
 from Columbus, GA,  Jan 28, 2014

Just order two sizes larger than you need. And after I washed them, WOW. would return but too much hassle

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and nasty
 from New York,  Jan 22, 2014

Bought the black one for my son, and it seemed okay. Not fantastic, but fine. Ordered the burgundy one for myself a few weeks later, and it is appalling. Very shoddy material, and sleeves that would only fit a hobbit. Am returning.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Maryland,  Jan 17, 2014

This particular item was over all better than what I expected. I bought it as a gift and I'm sure the recipient will be well please. It is very heavy thirsty terry cloth and and very warm for the winter months to which it was intended. I did a comparison shopping research and other products did not qualify what I was looking for.It was well worth the price spent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't recommed buying this robe.
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 15, 2014

Product description doesn't describe the product very well. Nothing Luxurious about it...it is a plain terry robe.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

Very soft, good quality, received it on time and as promised. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Coloradom,  Jan 13, 2014

Bought this for my daughter-in-law who asked for a durable, cozy terry cloth robe that would last longer than a year. I looked in several stores and no one carried true cotton terry robes--only the fluffy, feathery synthetic stuff that reminded me of cotton candy. Actually, I did find one at an upscale dept. store, but it was over $100 and it only came in white. I ordered this robe in sage, size small; the color is beautiful, the fit is roomy but not voluminous, the fabric soft and absorbent. Order fulfillment was flawless and fast, too. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, very good product.
 from Southern California,  Jan 13, 2014

I just got my new robe. It is made of a mid to heavy weight terry cloth. I am 6'2" tall and about 260lbs and the XL size fits fine. I wish the sleeves where an inch or two longer but the length of the robe was good. For the money this is an excellent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Bath Robe
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jan 11, 2014

Great! feels real good and would order again. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from ohio,  Jan 11, 2014

very nice robe for a great price. heavy weight and long. the sage color is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy & comfotable
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Gave matching robes as a gift to newly weds, they raved about them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These robes are super thick!
 from Missouri,  Jan 9, 2014

Actually ended up ordering 3 of these robes before Christmas. They are wonderful! Thick and plush! My husband says they are much nicer than ones you would find on a cruise ship or fancy hotel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top