Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 580 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My first return. terrible quality
 Dec 21, 2014

Strings pulled all over both robes we ordered. Took a full day to dry hanging in the bathroom. Just terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIGHT SLEEVE INSIDE UNSTITCHED FOR 5 INCHES
 Dec 20, 2014

The robe's right sleeve has a manufacturing defect, the right sleeve is unstitched for approximately 5 inches and my fingers usually get caught when putting in on. Also, the color shown was navy blue and it is powder blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not luxurious
 from md,  Dec 8, 2014

This was supposed to be a gift but as rough as it is, i wouldn't wear it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hard to find terry cloth robe
 from North Carolina,  Nov 12, 2014

I had a lot of trouble locating a terry cloth robe. To wear after my bath or shower. This was perfect and was just what I was looking for. The terry cloth is not too thin and dries me off nicely. The lavender is a pretty color and washed well without fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but runs small
 from Spring, TX,  Oct 20, 2014

This robe is nice enough but runs small. I am a size 4 and purchase a size small since it is labeled unisex. I would have preferred a medium or large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiiiiiiiiiice!
 from Hustisford, WI,  Sep 21, 2014

This is a nice bathrobe! I could lounge around my house in it all day! Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry bath robe good deal
 from CT,  May 24, 2014

Good quality for the price. Serves it's purpose. Satisfied. A little heavy in weight, but I would think that should be expected because of the material it is made of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, cozy robes!
 from Alaska,  Nov 22, 2013

We bought these robes for all 5 of us to wear out to the hot tub! We even had our names embroidered on them. The kids say they are perfect, like walking around in a sleeping bag! We love them! Very good price, best we could find anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super luxurious -mine came ffull length.
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Oct 26, 2013

I expected a lightweight knee length robe. Robe was full length, amply sized and luxurious. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Alaska,  Jun 27, 2012

It's a very cush robe, wish there were more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lady of the house
 Jul 22, 2016

pretty nice and very economical and very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy NY girl.
 Jul 20, 2016

I was surprised to see how substantial the fabric was and got used to it very quickly! Comfy!! It becomes an ankle-length robe for petites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and weight
 Jul 19, 2016

Comfortable, not too heavy but not cheap feeling either, really happy with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 Jul 13, 2016

Super comfy, but to be noted it does have a bit of an unusual industrial type smell right out of the package. It took a couple of washes to make that go away. Color washes out and burgundy is now more of a pink *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrc
 Jun 30, 2016

They are just fine, but not particularly thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Jun 28, 2016

I got this robe for my son and he likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice robe
 Jun 28, 2016

Nice material, correctly sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what an amazing robe!!
 Jun 21, 2016

Super soft and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathrobe.
 Jun 21, 2016

Wonderful fabric! I've never had a robe with this kind of terrycloth. It's sumptuous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like Terry Robes these are okay
 Jun 20, 2016

I like my robes (navy & beige) but when I received them they had this Vinegar smell to them(ugh). you might want to wash them & use fabric softener

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 580 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought